Staff Directory / Contact Information

Michael Levy - Associate Athletics Director (michael.levy@tcu.edu)
Jennifer Colley - Associate Athletics Director | Executive Director (j.colley@tcu.edu)
John Denton - Director of Major Gifts (j.denton@tcu.edu)
Greg Blackwell - Director of Lettermen's Association (g.blackwell@tcu.edu)
Glenda Clausen - Assistant Director of the Frog Club (g.clausen@tcu.edu)
Julie Phipps - Coordinator, Frog Club Services (j.phipps@tcu.edu)
Camden Stockton - Assistant Director of Development - Annual Fund (c.stockton@tcu.edu)
Rudy Weiser - Assistant Director of Development - Operations & Annual Fund (r.weiser@tcu.edu)
Dominic Fazio - Communications Coordinator (d.fazio@tcu.edu)
Blake Grable - Graduate Assistant (b.grable@tcu.edu)

Mailing Address:
TCU Frog Club
TCU Box 297140
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Telephone: (817) 257-7700
Fax: (817) 257-5560
Email: tcufrogclub@tcu.edu