TCU Horned Frogs
Walk-On Try Outs For Women's Sports Programs




Please note: Walk-on tryouts are only for students already enrolled at TCU.

Women's Basketball
Contact:Tonya Benton, Assistant Coach
Phone:817.257.5469
E-Mail:t.benton@tcu.edu
Women's Golf
Contact:Nicole Harris, Assistant Coach
Phone817.257.5839
E-Mail:n.harris@tcu.edu
Women's Rifle
Contact:Karen Monez, Head Coach
Phone:817.257.5258
E-Mail:k.monez@tcu.edu
Women's Swimming
Contact:Keegan Walkley
Phone:817.257.6080
E-Mail:k.walkley@tcu.edu
Women's Tennis
Contact:Jefferson Hammond, Head Coach
Phone:817.257.7039
E-Mail:j.hammond@tcu.edu
Track & Cross Country
Date:August 21 - September 1
Location:Daniel - Meyer Coliseum
Contact:Eric Heins, Assistant Track Coach
Phone:817.257.7324
E-Mail:e.heins@tcu.edu
Women's Volleyball
Contact:Jason Tanaka, Associate Head Coach
Phone:817.257.5324
E-Mail:j.tanaka@tcu.edu
Women's Soccer
Contact:Michelle Royal, Assistant Coach
Phone:817.257.6680
E-Mail:m.royal@tcu.edu