Staff Directory


Athletics Administration
Athletics Academic Services Office
Broadcasting
Business Office
Compliance
Equipment Room
Facilities
Frog Club
TCU IMG Sports Marketing
Marketing

Media Relations
Spirit
Sports Medicine
Strength and Conditioning
Tennis Center
Ticket Office
Video Services
Baseball
Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball
Equestrian
Football
Men's Golf
Women's Golf
Women's Rifle
Women's Soccer
Swimming and Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Track and Field
Women's Volleyball
Mailing Address
TCU Athletics Department
Box 297600
Fort Worth, TX 76129
Overnight Address
TCU Athletics Department
3500 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Athletics Administration
Name Position Email Address
Chris Del Conte Director of Intercollegiate Athletics delconte@tcu.edu
T. Ross Bailey Senior Associate AD / Facilities and Operations r.bailey@tcu.edu
Gretchen Bouton Senior Associate AD / Compliance and Student Services g.bouton@tcu.edu
Jack Hesselbrock Senior Associate AD / Athletics Financial Officer j.hesselbrock@tcu.edu
Kim Johnson Senior Associate AD / Senior Woman Administrator k.n.johnson@tcu.edu
Scott Kull Senior Associate AD / External Operations s.kull@tcu.edu
Jeremiah Donati Associate Athletics Director for Development j.donati@tcu.edu
Mike Sinquefield Associate Athletics Director for Administration m.sinquefield@tcu.edu
Monica Ray-Goth Executive Assistant to the Athletics Director m.ray@tcu.edu
Terri Cain Executive Assistant t.cain@tcu.edu
Rhonda Hatcher Faculty Athletic Representative r.hatcher@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5658
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Athletics Academic Services Office
Name Position Email Address
Shawn Worthen Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Academic Services s.worthen@tcu.edu
TBA Associate Director for Athletics Academic Services
Ray Walls Associate Director for Athletics Academic Services r.o.walls@tcu.edu
Erica Kral Academic Advisor e.kral@tcu.edu
Rosie Tarnowski Academic Advisor rosie.tarnowski@tcu.edu
Aurea Young Academic Advisor a.young@tcu.edu
Kathy Raines NCAA CHAMPS | Life Skills Coordinator k.raines@tcu.edu
Sarah Liles Writing Specialist s.l.liles@tcu.edu
Kristin Price Learning Specialist kristin.price@tcu.edu
Bria Bell Graduate Assistant bria.bell@tcu.edu
Nancy Weiser Administrative Assistant n.j.weiser@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7972
Main Fax (817) 257-7178

Broadcasting
Name Position Email Address
Brian Estridge Director of Broadcasting b.estridge@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5462
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Business Office
Name Position Email Address
Tommy Love Assistant Athletics Director for Business and Finance t.love@tcu.edu
Jeanette Bradley Associate Business Manager j.bradley2@tcu.edu
Jesson Gil Business and Finance Graduate Assistant jesson.gil@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7694
Main Fax (817) 257-5850

Compliance
Name Position Email Address
Ike Ukaegbu Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance i.ukaegbu@tcu.edu
Jessica Hazard Compliance Coordinator j.hazard@tcu.edu
Brent Cunningham Compliance Coordinator b.cunningham@tcu.edu
Rachel Phillips Compliance Graduate Assistant r.a.phillips@tcu.edu
Stephanie Key Administrative Assistant stephanie.key@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7525
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Equipment Room
Name Position Email Address
Brian Coutras Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment b.coutras@tcu.edu
Victor Ignatiev Assistant Equipment Manager victor.ignatiev@tcu.edu
Justin Shaw Equipment Coordinator j.shaw@tcu.edu
Brendon Bishop Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager b.bishop2@tcu.edu
Hannah Dagen Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager h.dagen@tcu.edu
TBA Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager
Main Phone (817) 257-6954
Main Fax (817) 257-7987

Facilities
Name Position Email Address
Jose Carpinteyro Facility Assistant j.carpinteyro@tcu.edu
Sassan Sahba Coordinator of Athletic Facilities s.sahba@tcu.edu
Matthew Cunningham Facilities Graduate Assistant m.cunningham1@tcu.edu
Caroline Harrell Facilities Graduate Assistant c.harrell@tcu.edu
Austin Honeycutt Facilities Graduate Assistant a.honeycutt@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5658
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Frog Club
Name Position Email Address
John Denton Director of Major Gifts j.denton@tcu.edu
Jennifer Colley Senior Director of TCU Frog Club j.colley@tcu.edu
Greg Blackwell Director of TCU Lettermen's Association g.blackwell@tcu.edu
Glenda Clausen Manager of Frog Club Membership g.clausen@tcu.edu
Jessica Walsh Athletics Development Officer j.s.walsh@tcu.edu
TBA Athletics Development Officer
Camden Stockton Communications Specialist c.stockton@tcu.edu
Julie Phipps Coordinator of Frog Club Services j.phipps@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7700
Main Fax (817) 257-5560

TCU IMG Sports Marketing
Name Position Email Address
Jay Fields Assistant Vice President | General Manager jay.fields@img.com
Rob Muggleston Senior Account Executive robert.muggleston@img.com
John Finch Account Executive john.finch@img.com
Lauren Frazier Partner Services Coordinator lauren.frazier@img.com
Main Phone (817) 257-5141
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Marketing
Name Position Email Address
Drew Martin Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing drew.martin@tcu.edu
Julie Austin Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing julie.austin@tcu.edu
Rory Rutledge Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing r.rutledge@tcu.edu
Jackie Torda Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing jackie.torda@tcu.edu
Clayton Regian Athletics Marketing Video/Graphic Design Coordinator clayton.regian@tcu.edu
Kyle Seay New Media Specialist k.seay@tcu.edu
Dakota Stephens Athletics Marketing Graphic Designer dakota.stephens@tcu.edu
Monika Goldschmidt Athletics Marketing Group Ticket Sales m.goldschmidt@tcu.edu
Jeff Jackson Athletics Marketing Group Ticket Sales jeff.jackson@tcu.edu
Alex Harris Marketing Graduate Assistant alex.harris@tcu.edu
David Knowles Marketing Graduate Assistant d.knowles@tcu.edu
Deanna Damon Administrative Assistant deanna.damon@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7969
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Media Relations
Name Position Email Address
Mark Cohen Assistant Athletics Director for Media Relations (FB, WGolf) m.cohen@tcu.edu
Matt Hoover Associate Director of Athletics Media Relations (MBB, EQ, Web) m.hoover@tcu.edu
Brandie Davidson Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations (Baseball, Soccer, Rifle) b.i.davidson@tcu.edu
TBA Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations (WBB, MGolf)
Abby Norman Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations (VB, Tennis, Sand) a.norman@tcu.edu
Jay Hinton Athletics Media Relations Assistant jay.hinton@tcu.edu
Kayla McLain Athletics Media Relations Video Coordinator k.r.mclain@tcu.edu
Michael Minshew Athletics Media Relations Graduate Assistant (T&F, CC, S&D) michael.minshew@tcu.edu
Deanna Damon Administrative Assistant deanna.damon@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7969
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Spirit
Name Position Email Address
Lindsay Westbrook Spirit Coordinator l.m.westbrook@tcu.edu
Mickey Farris Assistant Cheer Coach mickey.farris@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7129
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Sports Medicine
Name Position Email Address
David Gable Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Medicine d.gable@tcu.edu
TBA Associate Director of Sports Medicine
Michael Baum Athletic Trainer m.baum@tcu.edu
Lauren Crawford Athletic Trainer l.crawford@tcu.edu
Valerie Hairston Athletic Trainer v.hairston@tcu.edu
Tricia Jamison Athletic Trainer p.b.jamison@tcu.edu
Zach LaCross Athletic Trainer z.lacross@tcu.edu
Ashley Stone Athletic Trainer ashley.e.stone@tcu.edu
Danny Wheat Athletic Trainer j.wheat@tcu.edu
Juliana Elandary Sports Dietitian j.elandary@tcu.edu
Amy Goodson Sports Dietitian amygoodson@alumni.tcu.edu
Sara Hart Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer sara.e.hart@tcu.edu
Ashley Hool Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer a.hool@tcu.edu
Ashley Stamp Fueling Station Graduate Assistant ashley.stamp@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5399
Main Fax (817) 257-6640

Strength and Conditioning
Name Position Email Address
Don Sommer Assistant Athletics Director for Strength and Conditioning d.sommer@tcu.edu
Matt Parker Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach m.parker@tcu.edu
Zach Dechant Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach z.dechant@tcu.edu
Missy Mitchell Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach m.mitchell1@tcu.edu
Todd Kensler Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach t.kensler@tcu.edu
Stephen Gephardt Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach s.gephardt@tcu.edu
Alex Pichardo Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant alex.pichardo@tcu.edu
Michael Wood Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant m.wood1@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7978
Main Fax (817) 257-7987

Tennis Center
Name Position Email Address
Craig Smith Director of Bayard H. Friedman Tennis Center c.smith@tcu.edu
Jeff Wrage Associate Director of Bayard H. Friedman Tennis Center j.wrage@tcu.edu
Shane Conroy Assistant Tennis Professional shane.conroy@tcu.edu
Linton Lewis Assistant Tennis Professional linton.lewis@tcu.edu
Vicki Bailey Administrative Assistant v.bailey@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7960
Main Fax (817) 257-7300

Ticket Office
Name Position Email Address
Sean Conner Assistant Athletics Director for Ticket Operations s.conner@tcu.edu
Chip Heiss Customer Service Manager c.heiss@tcu.edu
Deron Irons Assistant Ticket Manager deron.irons@tcu.edu
Jeremy Martin Assistant Ticket Manager jeremy.martin@tcu.edu
Dan Riester Assistant Ticket Manager/Gift Processing d.riester@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7967
Main Fax (817) 257-7339

Video Services
Name Position Email Address
Mike Maples Video Coordinator m.maples@tcu.edu
Tim Allmon Assistant Video Director t.allmon@tcu.edu
Kyle Cox Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator kyle.cox@tcu.edu
Harley Grady Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator harley.d.grady@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7374
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Baseball
Name Position Email Address
Jim Schlossnagle Head Coach j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu
Bill Mosiello Associate Head Coach b.mosiello@tcu.edu
Kirk Saarloos Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator k.saarloos@tcu.edu
Zach Etheredge Volunteer Assistant Coach z.etheredge@tcu.edu
Meredith Montgomery Director of Baseball Operations m.m.montgomery@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7985
Main Fax (817) 257-5362

Men's Basketball
Name Position Email Address
Trent Johnson Head Coach
Kwanza Johnson Assistant Coach
Brent Scott Assistant Coach
Chris Tifft Assistant Coach
Matt Read Director of Operations m.read@tcu.edu
Robert Wright Director of High School Relations robert.wright@tcu.edu
Josh Priola Video Assistant j.priola@tcu.edu
Joan Owens Administrative Assistant j.owens@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7968
Main Fax (817) 257-7688

Women's Basketball
Name Position Email Address
Raegan Pebley Head Coach
Hanna Howard Associate Head Coach hanna.howard@tcu.edu
Edwina Brown Assistant Coach edwina.brown@tcu.edu
Aaron Kallhoff Assistant Coach a.kallhoff@tcu.edu
Angela Gonzaga Director of Basketball Operations a.gonzaga@tcu.edu
Rodney Hill Video Coordinator rodney.hill@tcu.edu
Jenna Johnson Graduate Assistant j.johnson2@tcu.edu
Jodi Christian Administrative Assistant j.christian@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7962
Main Fax (817) 257-7693

Equestrian
Name Position Email Address
Haley Schoolfield Director of Equestrian h.schoolfield@tcu.edu
Logan Fiorentino Head Hunt Seat Coach l.fiorentino@tcu.edu
TBA Head Western Coach
Main Phone (817) 257-6615
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Football
Name Position Email Address
Gary Patterson Head Coach
Jarrett Anderson Offensive Line Coach
Dan Sharp Defensive Line Coach
Rusty Burns Outside Receivers Coach
Sonny Cumbie Co-Offensive Coordinator | Quarterbacks Coach
DeMontie Cross Co-Defensive Coordinator | Linebackers Coach
Chad Glasgow Co-Defensive Coordinator | Safeties Coach
Curtis Luper Running Backs Coach
Paul Gonzales Cornerbacks Coach
Doug Meacham Co-Offensive Coordinator | Inside Receivers Coach
Eric Russell Director of Player Personnel - Special Teams
Hudson Fuller Offensive Analyst
Jeremy Modkins Defensive Analyst
Jason Phillips Graduate Assistant Coach | Defense
Clifton Odom Graduate Assistant Coach | Defense
Jake Brown Graduate Assistant Coach | Offense
Bryson Oliver Graduate Assistant Coach | Offense
Matt Lewis Director of Football Operations
Nelly Gonzalez Assistant Director of Football Operations/Recruiting footballrecruiting@tcu.edu
Zarnell Fitch Director of High School Relations and Recruiting footballrecruiting@tcu.edu
Caten Hyde Social Media Coordinator
Donna Biasatti Administrative Assistant to Head Coach Gary Patterson
Gisele Kates Administrative Assistant g.kates@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7970
Main Fax (817) 257-7699

Men's Golf
Name Position Email Address
Bill Montigel Head Coach b.montigel@tcu.edu
Judy Altenberg-Cyr Administrative Assistant j.altenberg@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7646
Main Fax (817) 257-5026

Women's Golf
Name Position Email Address
Angie Ravaioli-Larkin Head Coach a.larkin@tcu.edu
Danny Randolph Assistant Coach d.randolph@tcu.edu
Judy Altenberg-Cyr Administrative Assistant j.altenberg@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7941
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Women's Rifle
Name Position Email Address
Karen Monez Head Coach k.monez@tcu.edu
Emily Caruso Assistant Coach e.caruso@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5258
Main Fax (817) 257-7346

Women's Soccer
Name Position Email Address
Eric Bell Head Coach tcusoccer@tcu.edu
Ryan Higginbotham Assistant Coach tcusoccer@tcu.edu
Sebastian Vecchio Assistant Coach tcusoccer@tcu.edu
Nikki Washington Graduate Assistant Coach n.n.washington@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-6680
Main Fax (817) 257-6696

Swimming and Diving
Name Position Email Address
Richard Sybesma Head Coach r.sybesma@tcu.edu
Wayne Chester Diving Coach w.chester@sbcglobal.net
Keegan Ingelido Assistant Coach k.walkley@tcu.edu
John Funk Assistant Coach j.funk@tcu.edu
Jenn Cahill Graduate Assistant Coach j.cahill@tcu.edu
Dustin Rhoads Graduate Assistant Coach d.rhoads@tcu.edu
Laura Weisbrod Administrative Assistant l.weisbrod@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7963
Main Fax (817) 257-7998

Men's Tennis
Name Position Email Address
David Roditi Head Coach d.roditi@tcu.edu
Devin Bowen Assistant Coach d.j.bowen@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7039
Main Fax (817) 257-5868

Women's Tennis
Name Position Email Address
Lee Taylor Walker Head Coach l.t.walker@tcu.edu
Ben Stapp Assistant Coach ben.stapp@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7639
Main Fax (817) 257-5868

Track and Field
Name Position Email Address
Darryl Anderson Head Coach d.anderson3@tcu.edu
John Kenneson Associate Head Coach j.kenneson@tcu.edu
Kevin Henderson Assistant Coach kevin.henderson@tcu.edu
Shawn Jackson Assistant Coach shawn.jackson@tcu.edu
Justin Wickard Director of Operations/Assistant Coach j.wickard@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5902
Main Fax (817) 257-7884

Women's Volleyball
Name Position Email Address
Jill Kramer Director of Volleyball j.pape-kramer11@tcu.edu
Erik Peterson Head Beach Volleyball Coach erik.peterson@tcu.edu
Sara Matthews Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator sara.matthews@tcu.edu
Brian Wright Assistant Coach brian.wright15@tcu.edu
Sha'Dare McNeal Assistant Beach Volleyball Coach/Director of Operations s.mcneal@tcu.edu
Trent Kersten Volunteer Assistant Coach t.kersten@tcu.edu
Kaylee Fifer Graduate Assistant k.fifer@tcu.edu
Katie Hoekman Graduate Assistant k.hoekman@tcu.edu
Mackenzie Keenan Graduate Assistant m.keenan@tcu.edu
Laura Weisbrod Administrative Assistant l.weisbrod@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7360
Main Fax (817) 257-7080

SOCIAL
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
FOLLOW THE FROGS
Academics @TCUAASO
Baseball @TCU_Baseball
M Basketball @TCUBasketball
W Basketball @TCUWbasketball
Equestrian @TCUWEquestrian
Football @TCUFootball
M Golf @TCUMensGolf
Rifle @TCURifle
Swimming & Diving @TCUswimdive
Soccer @TCUSoccer
M Tennis @TCUMensTennis
W Tennis @TCUWomensTennis
Track & Field @TCUTrackField
Beach Volleyball @TCUBeachVB
Volleyball @TCUvolleyball