Staff Directory


Athletics Administration
Athletics Academic Services Office
Broadcasting
Business Office
Compliance
Equipment Room
Facilities
Frog Club
TCU IMG Sports Marketing
Marketing

Athletics Communications
Spirit
Sports Medicine
Strength and Conditioning
Student-Athlete Development
Tennis Center
Ticket Office
Video Production
Baseball
Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball
Equestrian
Football
Men's Golf
Women's Golf
Women's Rifle
Women's Soccer
Swimming and Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Track and Field
Women's Volleyball
Mailing Address
TCU Athletics Department
TCU Box 297600
Fort Worth, TX 76129
Overnight Address For TCU Athletics
TCU Athletics Department
2900 Stadium Drive, Suite 2102
Fort Worth, TX 76129
Overnight Address For Academics / Football
TCU Athletics Department
3500 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Athletics Administration
Name Position Email Address
Chris Del Conte Director of Intercollegiate Athletics delconte@tcu.edu
T. Ross Bailey Senior Associate Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations r.bailey@tcu.edu
Gretchen Bouton Senior Associate Athletics Director for Student Services g.bouton@tcu.edu
Jack Hesselbrock Senior Associate Athletics Director for Sport Administration j.hesselbrock@tcu.edu
Kim Johnson Senior Associate Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator k.n.johnson@tcu.edu
Kenneth Janak Senior Associate Athletics Director/Athletics Financial Officer k.janak@tcu.edu
Jeremiah Donati Deputy Athletics Director for External Affairs j.donati@tcu.edu
Mike Sinquefield Senior Associate Athletics Director for Internal Affairs m.sinquefield@tcu.edu
Ike Ukaegbu Associate Athletics Director for Compliance i.ukaegbu@tcu.edu
Drew Martin Associate Athletics Director for Marketing and Licensing drew.martin@tcu.edu
Shawn Worthen Associate Athletics Director of Academic Services s.worthen@tcu.edu
Monica Ray-Goth Executive Assistant to the Athletics Director m.ray@tcu.edu
Terri Cain Executive Assistant t.cain@tcu.edu
Rhonda Hatcher Faculty Athletic Representative r.hatcher@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5658
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Athletics Academic Services Office
Name Position Email Address
Shawn Worthen Associate Athletics Director of Academic Services s.worthen@tcu.edu
Ray Walls Associate Director for Athletics Academic Services r.o.walls@tcu.edu
Kelli Hinton Assistant Director for Athletics Academic Services k.hinton@tcu.edu
Erica Kral Academic Advisor e.kral@tcu.edu
Rosie Tarnowski Academic Advisor rosie.tarnowski@tcu.edu
Aurea Young Academic Advisor a.young@tcu.edu
Kathy Raines NCAA CHAMPS | Life Skills Coordinator k.raines@tcu.edu
TBA Writing Specialist
Kristin Price Learning Specialist kristin.price@tcu.edu
Kate Ray Graduate Assistant kate.ray@tcu.edu
Alex Terzo Graduate Assistant a.n.terzo@tcu.edu
Sarah Liles Administrative Assistant s.l.liles@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7972
Main Fax (817) 257-7178

Broadcasting
Name Position Email Address
Brian Estridge Director of Broadcasting b.estridge@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5462
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Business Office
Name Position Email Address
John Daniel Assistant Athletics Director for Business and Finance john.daniel@tcu.edu
Jeanette Bradley Associate Business Manager j.bradley2@tcu.edu
Jesson Gil Business and Finance Graduate Assistant jesson.gil@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7694
Main Fax (817) 257-5850

Compliance
Name Position Email Address
Ike Ukaegbu Associate Athletics Director for Compliance i.ukaegbu@tcu.edu
Alison Browning Assistant Director of Compliance alison.browning@tcu.edu
Brent Cunningham Assistant Director of Compliance b.cunningham@tcu.edu
Megan Munce Compliance Graduate Assistant m.munce@tcu.edu
Stephanie Key Administrative Assistant stephanie.key@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7525
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Equipment Room
Name Position Email Address
Brian Coutras Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment b.coutras@tcu.edu
Victor Ignatiev Assistant Equipment Manager victor.ignatiev@tcu.edu
Justin Shaw Equipment Coordinator j.shaw@tcu.edu
Brendan Bishop Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager b.bishop2@tcu.edu
Vannessa Fulcher Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager v.fulcher@tcu.edu
Cooper Sholder Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager cooper.sholder@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-6954
Main Fax (817) 257-7987

Facilities
Name Position Email Address
Jose Carpinteyro Facility Assistant j.carpinteyro@tcu.edu
Sassan Sahba Coordinator of Athletic Facilities s.sahba@tcu.edu
Matt Selje Facilities Assistant m.selje@tcu.edu
Caroline Harrell Facilities Graduate Assistant c.harrell@tcu.edu
Austin Honeycutt Facilities Graduate Assistant a.honeycutt@tcu.edu
Presley Savarino Facilities Graduate Assistant p.savarino@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5658
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Frog Club
Name Position Email Address
Jennifer Colley Executive Director of the TCU Frog Club j.colley@tcu.edu
John Denton Director of Major Gifts j.denton@tcu.edu
Greg Blackwell Director of Lettermen's Association g.blackwell@tcu.edu
Glenda Clausen Assistant Director of the Frog Club g.clausen@tcu.edu
Camden Stockton Assistant Director of Development - Annual Fund c.stockton@tcu.edu
Jessica Walsh Assistant Director of Development - Major Gifts & Annual Giving j.s.walsh@tcu.edu
Rudy Weiser Assistant Director of Development - Operations & Annual Fund r.weiser@tcu.edu
Dominic Fazio Communication Coordinator d.fazio@tcu.edu
Julie Phipps Coordinator, Frog Club Services j.phipps@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7700
Main Fax (817) 257-5560

TCU IMG Sports Marketing
Name Position Email Address
Jay Fields Assistant Vice President | General Manager jay.fields@img.com
Rob Muggleston Senior Account Executive robert.muggleston@img.com
John Finch Account Executive john.finch@img.com
Lauren Frazier Partner Services Coordinator lauren.frazier@img.com
Main Phone (817) 257-5141
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Marketing
Name Position Email Address
Drew Martin Associate Athletics Director for Marketing and Licensing drew.martin@tcu.edu
Julie Austin Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing julie.austin@tcu.edu
Rory Rutledge Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing r.rutledge@tcu.edu
Jackie Torda Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing jackie.torda@tcu.edu
Kyle Seay Social Media Specialist k.seay@tcu.edu
Cameron Cunningham Group Ticket Sales c.cunningham@tcu.edu
Brooke Robinson Group Ticket Sales b.robinson@tcu.edu
Jaime Zeal Graphic Designer jaime.zeal@tcu.edu
Marcos Rael Marketing Graduate Assistant marcos.a.rael@tcu.edu
Carley Stevens Marketing Graduate Assistant carley.stevens@tcu.edu
Deanna Damon Administrative Assistant deanna.damon@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7969
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Athletics Communications
Name Position Email Address
Mark Cohen Associate Athletics Director for Athletics Communications (FB, WGolf) m.cohen@tcu.edu
Matt Hoover Associate Director of Athletics Communications (MBB, EQ, Web) m.hoover@tcu.edu
Brandie Davidson Assistant Director of Athletics Communications (Baseball, Soccer, Rifle) b.i.davidson@tcu.edu
Matt Mays Assistant Director of Athletics Communications (WBB, MGolf) matt.mays@tcu.edu
Abby Norman Assistant Director of Athletics Communications (VB, Tennis, Beach) a.norman@tcu.edu
Jay Hinton Athletics Communications Assistant jay.hinton@tcu.edu
Jordan Hunter Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant (T&F, CC, S&D) j.hunter@tcu.edu
Deanna Damon Administrative Assistant deanna.damon@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7969
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Spirit
Name Position Email Address
Lindsay Westbrook Spirit Coordinator l.m.westbrook@tcu.edu
Mickey Farris Assistant Cheer Coach mickey.farris@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7129
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Sports Medicine
Name Position Email Address
David Gable Associate Athletics Director for Sports Medicine (FB) d.gable@tcu.edu
TBA Associate Director of Sports Medicine (MBB, WGolf)
Valerie Hairston Associate Director of Sports Medicine (WBB, MGolf, Insurance) v.hairston@tcu.edu
Lauren Crawford Assistant Athletic Trainer (Indoor and Beach Volleyball) l.crawford@tcu.edu
Tricia Jamison Assistant Athletic Trainer (Soccer, Rifle) p.b.jamison@tcu.edu
Zach LaCross Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) z.lacross@tcu.edu
Bronson Sagon Assistant Athletic Trainer b.sagon@tcu.edu
Dillon Smith Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) d.smith89@tcu.edu
Danny Wheat Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball) j.wheat@tcu.edu
Maxx Akel Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Tennis) m.akel@tcu.edu
Sara Hart Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Swimming & Diving) sara.e.hart@tcu.edu
Ashley Hool Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (Equestrian) a.hool@tcu.edu
Brooke Helms Director of Sports Nutrition b.helms@tcu.edu
Amy Goodson Sports Dietitian amygoodson@alumni.tcu.edu
Nicole Bell Sports Nutrition Graduate Assistant nicole.bell@tcu.edu
Taylor Gums Sports Nutrition Graduate Assistant taylor.gums@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5399
Main Fax (817) 257-6640

Strength and Conditioning
Name Position Email Address
Don Sommer Assistant Athletics Director for Strength and Conditioning d.sommer@tcu.edu
Matt Parker Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach m.parker@tcu.edu
Zach Dechant Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach z.dechant@tcu.edu
Stephen Gephardt Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach s.gephardt@tcu.edu
Todd Kensler Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach t.kensler@tcu.edu
Julia Glanz Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant j.glanz@tcu.edu
Alex Pichardo Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant alex.pichardo@tcu.edu
Michael Wood Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant m.wood1@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7978
Main Fax (817) 257-7987

Student-Athlete Development
Name Position Email Address
Jessica Hazard Assistant Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Development j.hazard@tcu.edu
Kathy Raines Frog P.R.I.D.E. Coordinator k.raines@tcu.edu
TBA Graduate Assistant
Main Phone (817) 257-5522
Main Fax (817) 257-0633

Tennis Center
Name Position Email Address
Craig Smith Director of Bayard H. Friedman Tennis Center c.smith@tcu.edu
Jeff Wrage Associate Director of Bayard H. Friedman Tennis Center j.wrage@tcu.edu
Shane Conroy Assistant Tennis Professional shane.conroy@tcu.edu
Linton Lewis Assistant Tennis Professional linton.lewis@tcu.edu
Vicki Bailey Administrative Assistant v.bailey@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7960
Main Fax (817) 257-7300

Ticket Office
Name Position Email Address
Sean Conner Associate Athletics Director for Ticket Operations s.conner@tcu.edu
Chip Heiss Customer Service Manager c.heiss@tcu.edu
Hannah Gambrell Assistant Ticket Manager h.gambrell@tcu.edu
Deron Irons Assistant Ticket Manager deron.irons@tcu.edu
Dan Riester Assistant Ticket Manager/Gift Processing d.riester@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7967
Main Fax (817) 257-7339

Video Production
Name Position Email Address
Chris Salters Director of Athletics Video Production chris.salters@tcu.edu
Luke Anderson Athletics Video Producer/Editor luke.anderson@tcu.edu
Clayton Regian Athletics Video Producer/Editor clayton.regian@tcu.edu
Abigail Massey Athletics Video Coordinator a.massey@tcu.edu
Kayla McLain Athletics Video Coordinator k.r.mclain@tcu.edu
Sarah Ramundt Athletics Video Production Graduate Assistant sarah.ramundt@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-2461
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Baseball
Name Position Email Address
Jim Schlossnagle Head Coach j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu
Bill Mosiello Associate Head Coach b.mosiello@tcu.edu
Kirk Saarloos Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator k.saarloos@tcu.edu
Zach Etheredge Volunteer Assistant Coach z.etheredge@tcu.edu
Meredith Montgomery Director of Baseball Operations m.m.montgomery@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7985
Main Fax (817) 257-5362

Men's Basketball
Name Position Email Address
Jamie Dixon Head Coach
David Patrick Assistant Head Coach
Ryan Miller Assistant Coach
Corey Barker Assistant Coach
Tom Herrion Special Assistant
Thomas Montigel Operations Coordinator t.montigel@tcu.edu
Joan Owens Administrative Assistant j.owens@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7968
Main Fax (817) 257-7688

Women's Basketball
Name Position Email Address
Raegan Pebley Head Coach
Hanna Howard Associate Head Coach hanna.howard@tcu.edu
Aaron Kallhoff Assistant Coach a.kallhoff@tcu.edu
Britney Brown Assistant Coach britney.brown@tcu.edu
Angela Gonzaga Director of Basketball Operations a.gonzaga@tcu.edu
Hannah Lowe Graduate Assistant hannah.lowe@tcu.edu
Amenemopé McKinney Graduate Assistant a.mckinney4@tcu.edu
Jodi Christian Administrative Assistant j.christian@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7962
Main Fax (817) 257-7693

Equestrian
Name Position Email Address
Haley Schoolfield Director of Equestrian h.schoolfield@tcu.edu
Melissa Dukes Head Western Coach melissa.dukes@tcu.edu
Logan Fiorentino Head Hunt Seat Coach l.fiorentino@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-6615
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Football
Name Position Email Address
Gary Patterson Head Coach
Jarrett Anderson Offensive Line Coach
Rusty Burns Outside Receivers Coach
Sonny Cumbie Co-Offensive Coordinator | Quarterbacks Coach
Zarnell Fitch Defensive Line Coach
Chad Glasgow Defensive Coordinator | Safeties Coach
Paul Gonzales Cornerbacks Coach
Curtis Luper Running Backs Coach
Doug Meacham Co-Offensive Coordinator | Inside Receivers Coach
Dan Sharp Defensive Line Coach
Eric Russell Director of Player Personnel | Special Teams Analyst
Jake Brown Director of High School Relations
Hudson Fuller Offensive Analyst
Jeremy Modkins Defensive Analyst
Jason Phillips Graduate Assistant Coach | Defense
Mike Bethea Graduate Assistant Coach | Defense
Kyle Cox Graduate Assistant Coach | Offense
J.W. Walsh Graduate Assistant Coach | Offense
Matt Lewis Director of Football Operations
Nelly Gonzalez Assistant Director of Football Operations/Recruiting footballrecruiting@tcu.edu
Caten Hyde Social Media Coordinator
Mike Maples Video Coordinator m.maples@tcu.edu
Tim Allmon Assistant Video Director t.allmon@tcu.edu
RJ Fleming Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator f.fleming@tcu.edu
Griffin Gilbert Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator g.p.gilbert@tcu.edu
Derek Schmidt Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator d.schmidt32@tcu.edu
Donna Biasatti Administrative Assistant to Head Coach Gary Patterson
Gisele Kates Administrative Assistant g.kates@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7970
Main Fax (817) 257-7699

Men's Golf
Name Position Email Address
Bill Montigel Head Coach b.montigel@tcu.edu
Judy Altenberg-Cyr Administrative Assistant j.altenberg@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7646
Main Fax (817) 257-5026

Women's Golf
Name Position Email Address
Angie Ravaioli-Larkin Head Coach a.larkin@tcu.edu
Danny Randolph Assistant Coach d.randolph@tcu.edu
Judy Altenberg-Cyr Administrative Assistant j.altenberg@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7941
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Women's Rifle
Name Position Email Address
Karen Monez Head Coach k.monez@tcu.edu
Emily Caruso Assistant Coach e.caruso@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5258
Main Fax (817) 257-7346

Women's Soccer
Name Position Email Address
Eric Bell Head Coach tcusoccer@tcu.edu
Ryan Higginbotham Assistant Coach tcusoccer@tcu.edu
Sebastian Vecchio Assistant Coach tcusoccer@tcu.edu
Kelsey Hunyadi-Coll Graduate Assistant Coach k.hunyadi@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-6680
Main Fax (817) 257-6696

Swimming and Diving
Name Position Email Address
Richard Sybesma Head Coach r.sybesma@tcu.edu
Wayne Chester Diving Coach w.chester@sbcglobal.net
Keegan Ingelido Assistant Coach k.walkley@tcu.edu
John Funk Assistant Coach j.funk@tcu.edu
Mitch Adshead Graduate Assistant Coach mitch.adshead@tcu.edu
Jenn Cahill Graduate Assistant Coach j.cahill@tcu.edu
Jeanmarie Madison Graduate Assistant Coach j.l.madison@tcu.edu
Matt Tynan Graduate Assistant Coach m.tynan@tcu.edu
Laura Weisbrod Administrative Assistant l.weisbrod@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7963
Main Fax (817) 257-7998

Men's Tennis
Name Position Email Address
David Roditi Head Coach d.roditi@tcu.edu
Devin Bowen Assistant Coach d.j.bowen@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7039
Main Fax (817) 257-5868

Women's Tennis
Name Position Email Address
Lee Taylor Walker Head Coach l.t.walker@tcu.edu
Ben Stapp Assistant Coach ben.stapp@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7639
Main Fax (817) 257-5868

Track and Field
Name Position Email Address
Darryl Anderson Head Coach d.anderson3@tcu.edu
John Kenneson Associate Head Coach j.kenneson@tcu.edu
Jennifer Fazioli Assistant Coach j.fazioli@tcu.edu
Kevin Henderson Assistant Coach kevin.henderson@tcu.edu
Shawn Jackson Assistant Coach shawn.jackson@tcu.edu
Justin Wickard Director of Operations/Assistant Coach j.wickard@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5902
Main Fax (817) 257-7884

Women's Volleyball
Name Position Email Address
Jill Kramer Director of Volleyball j.pape-kramer11@tcu.edu
Hector Gutierrez Beach Volleyball Head Coach h.gutierrez@tcu.edu
Sara Matthews Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator sara.matthews@tcu.edu
Brian Wright Assistant Coach brian.wright15@tcu.edu
Bryce Williams Assistant Beach Volleyball Coach/Director of Operations bryce.williams@tcu.edu
Trent Kersten Volunteer Assistant Coach t.kersten@tcu.edu
Anna Panagiotakopoulos Graduate Assistant a.panagiotakopoulos@tcu.edu
Mackenzie Keenan Graduate Assistant m.keenan@tcu.edu
Sara Shaw Graduate Assistant sara.l.shaw@tcu.edu
Laura Weisbrod Administrative Assistant l.weisbrod@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7360
Main Fax (817) 257-7080

SOCIAL
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
FOLLOW THE FROGS
Academics @TCUAASO
Baseball @TCU_Baseball
M Basketball @TCUBasketball
W Basketball @TCUWbasketball
Equestrian @TCUWEquestrian
Football @TCUFootball
M Golf @TCUMensGolf
Rifle @TCURifle
Swimming & Diving @TCUswimdive
Soccer @TCUSoccer
M Tennis @TCUMensTennis
W Tennis @TCUWomensTennis
Track & Field @TCUTrackField
Beach Volleyball @TCUBeachVB
Volleyball @TCUvolleyball