TCU Horned Frogs
Staff Directory


Athletics Administration
Athletics Academic Services Office
Broadcasting
Business Office
Compliance
Equipment Room
Facilities
Frog Club
TCU IMG Sports Marketing
Marketing

Media Relations
Spirit
Sports Medicine
Strength and Conditioning
Tennis Center
Ticket Office
Video Services
Baseball
Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball
Equestrian
Football
Men's Golf
Women's Golf
Women's Rifle
Women's Soccer
Swimming and Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Track and Field
Women's Volleyball
Mailing Address
TCU Athletics Department
Box 297600
Fort Worth, TX 76129
Overnight Address
TCU Athletics Department
3500 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Athletics Administration
Name Position Email Address
Chris Del Conte Director of Intercollegiate Athletics delconte@tcu.edu
T. Ross Bailey Associate Athletics Director for Operations r.bailey@tcu.edu
Jeremiah Donati Associate Athletics Director for Development j.donati@tcu.edu
Jack Hesselbrock Senior Associate AD / Athletics Financial Officer j.hesselbrock@tcu.edu
Kim Johnson Senior Associate AD / Senior Woman Administrator k.n.johnson@tcu.edu
Scott Kull Senior Associate AD / External Operations s.kull@tcu.edu
Andrea Nordmann Senior Associate AD / Compliance & Student Services a.nordmann@tcu.edu
Mike Sinquefield Associate Athletics Director for Administration m.sinquefield@tcu.edu
Monica Ray-Goth Executive Assistant to the Athletics Director m.ray@tcu.edu
Terri Cain Executive Assistant t.cain@tcu.edu
Rhonda Hatcher Faculty Athletic Representative r.hatcher@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5658
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Athletics Academic Services Office
Name Position Email Address
Shawn Worthen Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Academic Services s.worthen@tcu.edu
Judy Golden Associate Director for Athletics Academic Services j.golden@tcu.edu
Ray Walls Associate Director for Athletics Academic Services r.o.walls@tcu.edu
Kendrick Gholston Academic Advisor k.gholston@tcu.edu
Rosie Tarnowski Academic Advisor rosie.tarnowski@tcu.edu
Kathy Raines NCAA CHAMPS | Life Skills Coordinator k.raines@tcu.edu
Sarah Liles Writing Specialist s.l.liles@tcu.edu
Kristin Price Learning Specialist kristin.price@tcu.edu
Nancy Weiser Administrative Assistant n.j.weiser@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7972
Main Fax (817) 257-7178

Broadcasting
Name Position Email Address
Brian Estridge Director of Broadcasting b.estridge@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5462
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Business Office
Name Position Email Address
Tommy Love Assistant Athletics Director for Business and Finance t.love@tcu.edu
Jeanette Bradley Associate Business Manager j.bradley2@tcu.edu
Jesson Gil Business and Finance Graduate Assistant jesson.gil@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7694
Main Fax (817) 257-5850

Compliance
Name Position Email Address
Andrea Nordmann Associate Athletics Director for Compliance a.nordmann@tcu.edu
Ike Ukaegbu Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance i.ukaegbu@tcu.edu
Jessica Hazard Compliance Coordinator j.hazard@tcu.edu
Brent Cunningham Compliance Coordinator b.cunningham@tcu.edu
Stephanie Key Administrative Assistant stephanie.key@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7525
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Equipment Room
Name Position Email Address
Brian Coutras Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment b.coutras@tcu.edu
Victor Ignatiev Assistant Equipment Manager victor.ignatiev@tcu.edu
Hannah Dagen Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager h.dagen@tcu.edu
Alix Gleitz Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager alix.gleitz@tcu.edu
Justin Shaw Graduate Assistant Equipment Manager j.shaw@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-6954
Main Fax (817) 257-7987

Facilities
Name Position Email Address
Jose Carpinteyro Facility Assistant j.carpinteyro@tcu.edu
Sassan Sahba Coordinator of Athletic Facilities s.sahba@tcu.edu
Shawn Redd Assistant s.m.redd@tcu.edu
Caten Hyde Graduate Assistant c.hyde@tcu.edu
Rudy Weiser Graduate Assistant r.weiser@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5658
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Frog Club
Name Position Email Address
John Denton Director of Major Gifts j.denton@tcu.edu
Jennifer Colley Senior Director of TCU Frog Club j.colley@tcu.edu
Greg Blackwell Director of TCU Lettermen's Association g.blackwell@tcu.edu
Glenda Clausen Membership Coordinator g.clausen@tcu.edu
Jessica Walsh Athletics Development Officer j.s.walsh@tcu.edu
Michael Levy Athletics Development Officer michael.levy@tcu.edu
Camden Stockton Communications Specialist c.stockton@tcu.edu
Julie Phipps Coordinator of Frog Club Services j.phipps@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7700
Main Fax (817) 257-5560

TCU IMG Sports Marketing
Name Position Email Address
Jay Fields Assistant Vice President | General Manager jay.fields@img.com
Rob Muggleston Senior Account Executive robert.muggleston@img.com
John Finch Account Executive john.finch@img.com
Lauren Frazier Partner Services Coordinator lauren.frazier@img.com
Main Phone (817) 257-5141
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Marketing
Name Position Email Address
Drew Martin Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing drew.martin@tcu.edu
Julie Austin Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing julie.austin@tcu.edu
Rory Rutledge Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing r.rutledge@tcu.edu
Jackie Torda Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing jackie.torda@tcu.edu
William Lee Marketing Assistant w.n.lee@tcu.edu
Alex Harris Marketing Graduate Assistant alex.harris@tcu.edu
Deanna Damon Administrative Assistant deanna.damon@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7969
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Media Relations
Name Position Email Address
Mark Cohen Assistant Athletics Director for Media Relations m.cohen@tcu.edu
Brandie Davidson Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations b.i.davidson@tcu.edu
Matt Hoover Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations m.hoover@tcu.edu
Kyle Seay Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations k.seay@tcu.edu
Abby Norman Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations a.norman@tcu.edu
Jay Hinton Athletics Media Relations Assistant jay.hinton@tcu.edu
Michael Minshew Athletics Media Relations Graduate Assistant michael.minshew@tcu.edu
Paul Bisnette Athletics Media Relations Video Coordinator p.bisnette@tcu.edu
Charity Robinson Athletics Media Relations Video Coordinator c.d.robinson@tcu.edu
Deanna Damon Administrative Assistant deanna.damon@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7969
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Spirit
Name Position Email Address
Lindsay Westbrook Spirit Coordinator l.m.westbrook@tcu.edu
Mickey Farris Assistant Cheer Coach mickey.farris@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7129
Main Fax (817) 257-7964

Sports Medicine
Name Position Email Address
Chris Hall Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Medicine c.hall@tcu.edu
David Gable Associate Director of Sports Medicine d.gable@tcu.edu
Michael Baum Athletic Trainer m.baum@tcu.edu
Lauren Crawford Athletic Trainer l.crawford@tcu.edu
Tricia Jamison Athletic Trainer p.b.jamison@tcu.edu
Kyle Kuykendall Athletic Trainer kyle.kuykendall@tcu.edu
Ashley Stone Athletic Trainer ashley.e.stone@tcu.edu
Valerie Hairston Athletic Trainer v.hairston@tcu.edu
Danny Wheat Athletic Trainer j.wheat@tcu.edu
Juliana Elandary Sports Dietitian j.elandary@tcu.edu
Amy Goodson Sports Dietitian amygoodson@alumni.tcu.edu
Mary Blochberger Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer mary.blochberger@tcu.edu
Ben Stefka Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer b.stefka@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5399
Main Fax (817) 257-6640

Strength and Conditioning
Name Position Email Address
Don Sommer Assistant Athletics Director for Strength and Conditioning d.sommer@tcu.edu
Matt Parker Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach m.parker@tcu.edu
Zach Dechant Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach z.dechant@tcu.edu
Missy Mitchell Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach m.mitchell1@tcu.edu
Todd Kensler Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach t.kensler@tcu.edu
Stephen Gephardt Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach s.gephardt@tcu.edu
Michael Wood Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant michael.wood@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7978
Main Fax (817) 257-7987

Tennis Center
Name Position Email Address
Craig Smith Director of Bayard H. Friedman Tennis Center c.smith@tcu.edu
Jeff Wrage Associate Director of Bayard H. Friedman Tennis Center j.wrage@tcu.edu
Ken Brown Assistant Tennis Professional k.brown3@tcu.edu
David Galloway Assistant Tennis Professional d.galloway@tcu.edu
Vicki Bailey Administrative Assistant v.bailey@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7960
Main Fax (817) 257-7300

Ticket Office
Name Position Email Address
Sean Conner Assistant Athletics Director for Ticket Operations s.conner@tcu.edu
Chip Heiss Customer Service Manager c.heiss@tcu.edu
Deron Irons Assistant Ticket Manager deron.irons@tcu.edu
Jeremy Martin Assistant Ticket Manager jeremy.martin@tcu.edu
Dan Riester Assistant Ticket Manager/Gift Processing d.riester@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7967
Main Fax (817) 257-7339

Video Services
Name Position Email Address
Mike Maples Video Coordinator m.maples@tcu.edu
Tim Allmon Assistant Video Director t.allmon@tcu.edu
TBA Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator
Harley Grady Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator harley.d.grady@tcu.edu
Bryan Wilson Graduate Assistant Video Coordinator bryan.h.wilson@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7374
Main Fax (817) 257-7656

Baseball
Name Position Email Address
Jim Schlossnagle Head Coach j.schlossnagle@tcu.edu
Bill Mosiello Associate Head Coach b.mosiello@tcu.edu
Kirk Saarloos Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator k.saarloos@tcu.edu
Zach Etheredge Volunteer Assistant Coach z.etheredge@tcu.edu
Meredith Montgomery Director of Baseball Operations m.m.montgomery@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7985
Main Fax (817) 257-5362

Men's Basketball
Name Position Email Address
Trent Johnson Head Coach
Kwanza Johnson Assistant Coach
Brent Scott Assistant Coach
Chris Tifft Assistant Coach
Matt Read Director of Operations
Robert Wright Director of High School Relations
Joan Owens Administrative Assistant j.owens@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7968
Main Fax (817) 257-7688

Women's Basketball
Name Position Email Address
Raegan Pebley Head Coach
Hanna Howard Associate Head Coach hanna.howard@tcu.edu
Edwina Brown Assistant Coach edwina.brown@tcu.edu
Crystal Robinson Assistant Coach c.robinson3@tcu.edu
Angela Gonzaga Director of Basketball Operations a.gonzaga@tcu.edu
Danyelle Snelgro Video Coordinator d.snelgro@tcu.edu
Jenna Johnson Graduate Assistant j.johnson2@tcu.edu
Jodi Christian Administrative Assistant j.christian@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7962
Main Fax (817) 257-7693

Equestrian
Name Position Email Address
Haley Schoolfield Director of Equestrian
Logan Fiorentino Head Hunt Seat Coach l.fiorentino@tcu.edu
Kindel Walter Head Western Coach kindel.huffman@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-6615
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Football
Name Position Email Address
Gary Patterson Head Coach
Jarrett Anderson Offensive Line Coach
Dick Bumpas Defensive Coordinator | Defensive Line Coach
Rusty Burns Outside Receivers Coach
Sonny Cumbie Co-Offensive Coordinator | Quarterbacks Coach
DeMontie Cross Linebackers Coach
Chad Glasgow Safeties Coach
Curtis Luper Running Backs Coach
Kenny Perry Cornerbacks Coach
Doug Meacham Co-Offensive Coordinator | Inside Receivers Coach
Dan Sharp Director of Player Personnel - Special Teams
Jeremy Modkins Defensive Analyst
Jason Teague Graduate Assistant Coach | Defense
Paul Gonzales Graduate Assistant Coach | Defense
Jake Brown Graduate Assistant Coach | Offense
Bryson Oliver Graduate Assistant Coach | Offense
Matt Lewis Director of Football Operations
Dominique Neville Assistant Director of Football Operations/Recruiting footballrecruiting@tcu.edu
Zarnell Fitch Director of High School Relations and Recruiting z.s.fitch@tcu.edu
Donna Biasatti Administrative Assistant to Head Coach Gary Patterson
Gisele Kates Administrative Assistant g.kates@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7970
Main Fax (817) 257-7699

Men's Golf
Name Position Email Address
Bill Montigel Head Coach b.montigel@tcu.edu
Judy Altenberg-Cyr Administrative Assistant j.altenberg@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7646
Main Fax (817) 257-5026

Women's Golf
Name Position Email Address
Angie Ravaioli-Larkin Head Coach a.larkin@tcu.edu
Crystal Reeves Assistant Coach
Judy Altenberg-Cyr Administrative Assistant j.altenberg@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7941
Main Fax (817) 257-7787

Women's Rifle
Name Position Email Address
Karen Monez Head Coach k.monez@tcu.edu
Emily Caruso Assistant Coach e.caruso@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5258
Main Fax (817) 257-7346

Women's Soccer
Name Position Email Address
Eric Bell Head Coach e.bell2@tcu.edu
Ryan Higginbotham Assistant Coach r.higginbotham@tcu.edu
Kelsey Davis Assistant Coach kelsey.davis@tcu.edu
Ben Williams Graduate Assistant Director of Operations for Soccer b.williams6@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-6680
Main Fax (817) 257-6696

Swimming and Diving
Name Position Email Address
Richard Sybesma Head Coach r.sybesma@tcu.edu
Wayne Chester Diving Coach w.chester@sbcglobal.net
Keegan Ingelido Assistant Coach k.walkley@tcu.edu
Andy Waeger Assistant Coach a.waeger@tcu.edu
Caroline Maxvill Assistant Coach c.maxvill@tcu.edu
Adam Stoner Assistant Coach a.stoner@tcu.edu
Laura Weisbrod Administrative Assistant l.weisbrod@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7963
Main Fax (817) 257-7998

Men's Tennis
Name Position Email Address
David Roditi Head Coach d.roditi@tcu.edu
TBA Associate Head Coach
Main Phone (817) 257-7039
Main Fax (817) 257-5868

Women's Tennis
Name Position Email Address
Lee Taylor Walker Head Coach
Jason Marshall Assistant Coach jason.marshall@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5782
Main Fax (817) 257-5868

Track and Field
Name Position Email Address
Darryl Anderson Head Coach d.anderson3@tcu.edu
Liz Wort Head Cross Country Coach l.wort@tcu.edu
John Kenneson Associate Head Coach j.kenneson@tcu.edu
Kevin Henderson Assistant Coach kevin.henderson@tcu.edu
Shawn Jackson Assistant Coach shawn.jackson@tcu.edu
Justin Wickard Director of Operations/Assistant Coach j.wickard@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-5902
Main Fax (817) 257-7884

Women's Volleyball
Name Position Email Address
Prentice Lewis Head Coach p.lewis@tcu.edu
Jason Tanaka Associate Head Coach j.tanaka@tcu.edu
Lauren Otto Assistant Coach l.otto@tcu.edu
Katie Hoekman Graduate Assistant k.hoekman@tcu.edu
Laura Weisbrod Administrative Assistant l.weisbrod@tcu.edu
Main Phone (817) 257-7360
Main Fax (817) 257-7080