2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/17/2004 Oklahoma Indoor Classic Norman, OklaM-3rd; W-3rd
Recap
Fri 01/23/2004 Houston Indoor Classic Houston, TexasNot Available
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Southwest Classic Houston, TexasNTS
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, ArkAll Day
Sat 02/14/2004 Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, ArkNTS
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 C-USA Indoor Championships Houston, Texas
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 C-USA Indoor Championships Houston, TexasW: 1st; M: 2nd
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 Iowa State Last Chance Ames, IowaNTS
Recap
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, ArkTCU - 6 pts.
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark8th-24 points
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 Dr. Pepper Invitational Waco, TexasNTS
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 UTA Invitational Arlington, TexasNTS
Recap
Wed 03/31/2004 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Thu 04/01/2004 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Texas A&M Invitational College Station, TexasNTS
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 TCU Invitational Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Recap | Results
Thu 04/22/2004 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PaNTS
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PaNTS
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PaNTS
Recap
Thu 05/13/2004 C-USA Outdoor Championships Louisville, KyAll Day
Fri 05/14/2004 C-USA Outdoor Championships Louisville, KyW: 12 pts; M: 0 pts.
Recap
Sat 05/15/2004 C-USA Outdoor Championships Louisville, KyW: 2nd; M: 3rd
Recap
Fri 05/28/2004 Midwest Outdoor Regionals College Station, TexasM-14 pts.
Recap
Sat 05/29/2004 Midwest Outdoor Regionals College Station, TexasM-7th; W-T16th
Recap
Wed 06/09/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, TexasNTS
Recap | Live Results
Thu 06/10/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, TexasM-5 points
Recap | Live Results
Fri 06/11/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, TexasM-18; W-2
Recap | Live Results
Sat 06/12/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, TexasM-T4th (30 pts)
Recap | Live Results


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines