Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/22/2005 Red Raider Invitational Lubbock, TexasNTS
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Wes Kittley Invitational Lubbock, TexasNTS
Recap
Fri 02/11/2005 Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, ArkansasAll Day
Sat 02/12/2005 Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, ArkansasNTS
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 Conference USA Indoor Championships Houston, TexasM: 2nd; W: 13th.
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Conference USA Indoor Championships Houston, TexasM: 2nd: W: T8th
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 Baylor Dr Pepper Invitational Waco, TexasNo Team Scores
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 UTA Invitational Arlington, TexasNo team scores
Recap
Wed 04/06/2005 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Thu 04/07/2005 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Fri 04/08/2005 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Texas Relays Austin, TexasNTS
Recap
Fri 04/15/2005 Mt. SAC Invitational Walnut, CaliforniaALL DAY
Sat 04/16/2005 Mt. SAC Invitational Walnut, CaliforniaALL DAY
Sat 04/16/2005 Oklahoma Invitational Norman, OklahomaNo Team Scores
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 TCU Invitational Fort Worth, TexasNo Team Scores
Recap
Thu 04/28/2005 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaNTS
Recap
Fri 04/29/2005 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaNTS
Recap
Sat 04/30/2005 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaNTS
Recap
Sun 05/01/2005 Cardinal Invitational Palo Alto, CaliforniaALL DAY
Sat 05/07/2005 UTA Open Arlington, TexasALL DAY
Thu 05/12/2005 Conference USA Outdoor Championships Houston, TexasM: 7th-21 pts.
Recap
Fri 05/13/2005 Conference USA Outdoor Championships Houston, TexasM: 7th-17 pts.; W: 13th-2 pts.
Recap
Sat 05/14/2005 Conference USA Outdoor Championships Houston, TexasM: 2nd; W: 6th
Recap
Fri 05/27/2005 NCAA Midwest Regional Norman, OklahomaAll Day
Sat 05/28/2005 NCAA Midwest Regional Norman, OklahomaTCU - 11 pts.
Recap
Wed 06/08/2005 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, California
Recap
Thu 06/09/2005 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, CaliforniaRelay Advances to Finals
Recap
Fri 06/10/2005 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, CaliforniaAll Day
Sat 06/11/2005 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, California1 point
Recap
Thu 06/23/2005 USATF National Championships Carson, CaliforniaALL DAY
Fri 06/24/2005 USATF National Championships Carson, CaliforniaALL DAY
Sat 06/25/2005 USATF National Championships Carson, CaliforniaALL DAY
Sun 06/26/2005 USATF National Championships Carson, CaliforniaALL DAY


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi