2000 TCU Volleyball Schedule






2000 Statistics

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME (CT)
Sept. 1, 2 Fri. & Sat. Miami-JustBalls.com Classic Oxford, OH TBA
TCU, Miami (OH), Tennessee & Denver
1 Fri. vs. Miami L, 2-3
1 Fri. vs. Denver W, 3-1
1 Fri. vs. Tennessee L, 2-3
Sept. 5 Tuesday Texas Tech TCU - DMC 7 pm
Sept. 8, 9 Fri. & Sat. vs. Missouri
vs. Arkansas St.
vs. Morgan St.
vs. Marquette
Columbia, MO L, 0-3
W, 3-0

W, 3-0
W, 3-1
TCU, Missouri, Marquette & Morgan St.
Sept. 12 Tuesday University of Texas-Arlington TCU - DMC W, 3-1
Sept. 15, 16 Fri. & Sat. vs. San Francisco
vs. Tulane
TCU L, 2-3
W, 3-0
TCU, Cal State Fullerton, San Francisco,Montana State & Tulane
Sept. 19 Tuesday Stephen F. Austin Nacogdoches,TX W, 3-0
Sept. 22 Friday *SMU TCU - DMC W, 3-1
Sept. 26 Tuesday Southwest Texas State San Marcos,TX L, 0-3
Sept. 30 Saturday *Tulsa Tulsa, OK W, 3-2
Oct. 5 Thursday *Nevada Reno, NV L, 1-3
Oct. 7 Saturday *Hawaii Honolulu, HI L, 0-3
Oct. 13 Friday *UTEP TCU - DMC W, 3-2
Oct. 14 Saturday *Rice TCU W, 3-2
Oct. 17 Tuesday Baylor Waco, TX L, 0-3
Oct. 20 Friday *Fresno Fresno, CA L, 0-3
Oct. 21 Saturday *San Jose State San Jose, CA L, 1-3
Oct. 27 Friday *Hawaii TCU - DMC L, 0-3
Oct. 28 Saturday *Nevada TCU L, 2-3
Nov. 3 Friday *Tulsa TCU W, 3-1
Nov. 7 Tuesday Sam Houston State Huntsville, TX W, 3-1
Nov. 10 Friday *SMU Dallas, TX L, 1-3
Nov. 16 Thursday *Rice Houston, TX L, 0-3
Nov. 18 Saturday *UTEP El Paso, TX L, 1-3
Nov. 20 Monday *San Jose State TCU L, 0-3
Nov. 21 Tuesday *Fresno TCU W, 3-1

*WAC Matches
Matches played in the Rickel Center unlessnoted.


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi