2012 Baseball Promotional Schedule




Jan. 23, 2012

 
Friday, February 17 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Mississippi
• Player Trading Card: Sophomore Brett Johnson
• Schedule Magnet Giveaway
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, February 18 @ 2 p.m. vs. Mississippi
• Player Trading Card: Sophomore Tyler Duffie

Sunday, February 19 @ 1 p.m. vs. Mississippi
Player Trading Card: Freshman Caleb St. Laurent
Kids' Day

Tuesday, February 28 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Texas State
• Player Trading Card: Junior Kevin Allen

Friday, March 2 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Oklahoma State
• Player Trading Card: Sophomore Stefan Crichton
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, March 3 @ 2 p.m. vs. Oklahoma State
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Pat Vickery

Sunday, March 4 @ 1 p.m. vs. Oklahoma State
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Trey Teakell
Kids' Day

Tuesday, March 6 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Baylor
• Player Trading Card: Junior Kaleb Merck

Friday, March 9 @ 6:30 p.m .vs. Texas Tech
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Kevin Cron
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, March 10 @ 2 p.m. vs. Texas Tech
• Player Trading Card: Junior Kyle Von Tungeln

Sunday, March 11 @ 1 p.m. vs. Texas Tech
• Player Trading Card: Sophomore Andrew Mitchell
Kids' Day

Friday, March 30 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. UNLV
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Chris Murphy
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, March 31 @ 4 p.m. vs. UNLV
• Player Trading Card: Junior Davy Wright
• Summer Camper Day

Sunday, April 1 @ 1 p.m. vs. UNLV
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Derek Odell
Kids' Day

Tuesday, April 3 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Dallas Baptist
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Travis Evans

Thursday, April 5 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. UNC-Wilmington
• Player Trading Card: Junior Jantzen Witte

Friday, April 6 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. UNC-Wilmington
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Axel Johnson

Saturday, April 7 @ 2 p.m. vs. UNC-Wilmington
• Player Trading Card: Sophomore Nick Frey
• Easter Egg Hunt

Wednesday, April 11 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. UT Arlington
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Preston Morrison

Friday, April 13 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Air Force
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Brandon Finnegan
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, April 14 @ 4 p.m. vs. Air Force
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Michael Resnick
• Drawstring Backpack Giveaway

Sunday, April 15 @ 1 p.m. vs. Air Force
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Travis Gauntt
Kids' Day

Tuesday, April 17 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Louisiana-Monroe
• Player Trading Card: Junior Al Ralston

Tuesday, April 24 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Texas A&M
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Jerrick Suiter

Friday, April 27 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Manhattan
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Trevin Sonnier
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, April 28 @ 4 p.m. vs. Manhattan
• Player Trading Card: Junior Justin Scharf
• Movie Night - stay after the game and watch a movie on the big screen.
Bring a lawn chair and watch from right field.

Sunday, April 29 @ 1 p.m. vs. Manhattan
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Keaton Jones
Kids' Day

Tuesday, May 1 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. Oklahoma
• Player Trading Card: Junior Josh Elander

Friday, May 4 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. New Mexico
• Player Trading Card: Freshman Braden Mattson
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, May 5 @ 4 p.m. vs. New Mexico
• Player Trading Card: Junior Josh Gonzales
• Frogs for the Cure

Sunday, May 6 @ 1 p.m. vs. New Mexico
• Player Trading Card: Senior Zac Jordan
Kids' Day

Friday, May 18 @ 6:30 p.m. vs. San Diego State
• Player Trading Card: Senior Brance Rivera
• Lone Star Friday

Saturday, May 19 @ 4 p.m. vs. San Diego State
• Player Trading Card: Senior Jason Coats
• Sleepover

Sunday, May 20 @ 1 p.m. vs. San Diego State
• Trading Card: Showgirls
Kids' Day
• Senior Day

 

 


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi