2000-01 Results




Date Opponent   Location Time
Mon. Nov. 6 Sports Tours (Exhibition) Fort Worth W, 108-44
Fri. Nov. 10 Athletes First (Exhibition) Fort Worth W, 111-92
Fri. Nov. 17 Northwestern State (La.)  Fort Worth W, 102-69
Mon. Nov. 20 Alabama State Fort Worth W, 104-58
Fri-Sun. Nov. 24-26 Thanksgiving Classic Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri. Nov. 24 vs. Siena W, 111-91
Sat. Nov. 25 vs. Minnesota or Hawaii-Pacific L, 99-107
Sun. Nov. 26 College of Charleston L, 71-76
Sat. Dec. 2 Texas-San Antonio San Antonio W, 91-80
Wed. Dec. 6 Virginia Commonwealth Fort Worth W, 101-82
Sat. Dec. 9 Central Oklahoma Fort Worth W, 141-92
Mon. Dec. 18 Princeton Fort Worth W, 76-45
Tue. Dec. 19 Texas-Arlington Fort Worth W, 115-84
Sat. Dec. 23 Butler Indianapolis, Ind. L, 73-86
Thu. Dec. 28 Texas Tech Fort Worth (Convention Center) W, 92-78
Sat. Dec. 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fort Worth W, 130-71
Thu. Jan. 4 Hawaii Fort Worth W, 103-64
Sat. Jan. 6 San Jose State Fort Worth W, 65-58
Wed. Jan. 10 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. L, 82-94
Sat. Jan. 13 Nevada Reno, Nev. W, 89-88
Wed. Jan. 17 Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. L, 66-82
Sat. Jan. 20 Rice Fort Worth L, 66-73
Wed. Jan. 24 Grambling Fort Worth W, 120-95
Sat. Jan. 27 SMU Fort Worth W, 100-91
Thu. Feb. 1 Tulsa Fort Worth W, 93-87 (OT)
Sat. Feb. 3 Texas-El Paso El Paso, Texas L, 89-92
Sat. Feb. 10 Rice Houston, Texas L, 72-76
Thu. Feb. 15 Fresno State Fort Worth 7 p.m.
ESPN+
Sat. Feb. 17 Nevada Fort Worth W, 110-84
ESPN+
Thu. Feb. 22 Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i L, 102-87
Sat. Feb. 24 San Jose State San Jose, Calif. L, 90-91 OT
Thu. Mar. 1 Texas-El Paso Fort Worth W, 99-91
Sat. Mar. 3 SMU Dallas W, 84-76
Tues.-Sat. Mar. 6-10 WAC Tournament Tulsa, Okla. L, 79-99

Note: All dates subject to change


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines