2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Wed 11/06/2002 Exhibition Fort Worth, Texas  W, 104-77
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/16/2002 Exhibition Fort Worth, Texas  W, 92-80
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/22/2002 Sam Houston Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  W, 91-81
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 11/24/2002 SMU Dallas, Texas  L, 87-84 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/30/2002 Washington St Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  W, 86-83
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/03/2002 Texas Tech Daniel-Meyer Coliseum KFWD-52L, 84-66
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/07/2002 Baylor Waco, Texas KFWD-52W, 72-64
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 12/10/2002 North Texas Denton, Texas  W, 87-80
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/14/2002 Louisiana Monroe Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  L, 90-79
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/21/2002 Va Commonwealth Richmond, Va.  L, 91-78
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/23/2002 Tulsa Tulsa, Oklahoma  L, 78-65
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 12/30/2002 Grambling Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  W, 103-84
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/04/2003 Centenary Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  W, 102-89
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/08/2003 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Mississippi KFWD-52L, 72-64
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/11/2003 Cincinnati Daniel-Meyer Coliseum ESPNL, 83-72
Recap | Box Score
Tue 01/14/2003 DePaul Chicago, Illinois KFWD-52L, 71-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/18/2003 Louisville Louisville, Kentucky ESPN-PlusL, 87-74
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 01/22/2003 Tulane Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  W, 93-84
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/26/2003 Creighton Omaha, Nebraska  L, 89-79
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/29/2003 UAB Birmingham, Alabama  L, 84-82
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/01/2003 Houston Fort Worth, Texas  L, 61-56
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 02/04/2003 South Florida Tampa, Florida  L, 71-67
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/08/2003 Memphis Daniel-Meyer Coliseum ESPN-PlusL, 84-69
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 02/12/2003 Southern Miss Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  W, 85-78
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/15/2003 Tulane New Orleans, Louisiana  L, 84-78
Recap | Box Score
Tue 02/18/2003 UAB Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  L, 88-85 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/22/2003 Marquette Daniel-Meyer Coliseum ESPN-PlusL, 79-68
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/26/2003 Memphis Memphis, Tennessee  L, 88-64
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/01/2003 Houston Houston, Texas KFWD-52L, 75-57
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/08/2003 South Florida Daniel-Meyer Coliseum  W, 75-63
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 03/10/2003 Marquette (First Round - C-USA Tournament) Cincinnati, Ohio ESPN2:30 PM


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi