2018 #TCUProDay

March 30, 2018

Photo Gallery

FORT WORTH, Texas -- All 32 NFL teams were represented as the TCU football program held its Pro Day Friday in the Bob Lilly Physical Performance Center and Sam Baugh Indoor Practice Facility.

In addition to scouts, three NFL teams sent their offensive line coaches.

The following 22 Horned Frogs took part in Pro Day: Mat Boesen, Chris Bradley, Aaron Curry, John Diarse, Sammy Douglas, Michael Downing Jr., Lucas Gravelle, Brandon Hatfield, Kyle Hicks, Kenny Hill, Travin Howard, Cole Hunt, Patrick Morris, Joseph Noteboom, Nick Orr, Emanuel Porter, Matt Pryor, Austin Schlottmann, Ty Slanina, Ranthony Texada, Desmon White and Taj Williams.

Former Horned Frogs currently active in the NFL who were in attendance included Marcus Cannon (New England Patriots), Josh Carraway (Tennessee Titans), Aviante Collins (Minnesota Vikings), Andy Dalton (Cincinnati Bengals), Josh Doctson (Washington Redskins), Jerry Hughes (Buffalo Bills), Joey Hunt (Seattle Seahawks), Denzel Johnson (Tennessee Titans), Derrick Kindred (Cleveland Browns), Marshall Newhouse (Buffalo Bills) and Halapoulivaati Vaitai (Philadelphia Eagles).

During his 17-season tenure as head coach, Gary Patterson has had 43 players drafted with 100 in NFL camps.

ESPN.com has previously ranked TCU as the nation's No. 1 school for developing NFL talent.



  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Academics @TCUAASO
Baseball @TCU_Baseball
M Basketball @TCUBasketball
W Basketball @TCUWbasketball
Equestrian @TCUWEquestrian
Football @TCUFootball
M Golf @TCUMensGolf
Rifle @TCURifle
Swimming & Diving @TCUswimdive
Soccer @TCUSoccer
M Tennis @TCUMensTennis
W Tennis @TCUWomensTennis
Track & Field @TCUTrackField
Beach Volleyball @TCUBeachVB
Volleyball @TCUvolleyball