Gary Patterson Show Returns Sept. 2

Gary Patterson received nine National Coach of the Year awards in 2009.

Gary Patterson received nine National Coach of the Year awards in 2009.

Aug. 23, 2010

FORT WORTH, Texas -- The Gary Patterson Show presented by LegacyTexas Bank will make its 2010 season debut Thursday, Sept. 2, at Railhead Smokehouse in Fort Worth.

Hosted by Brian Estridge, the "Voice of the Frogs," the Gary Patterson Show will air live from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. on 92.1 FM KTFW as well as 88.7 FM KTCU and www.GoFrogs.com.

Included below are this year's show dates:

Thurs, Sept. 2
Thurs., Sept. 9
Thurs., Sept. 16
Wed., Sept. 22
Thurs., Sept. 30
Thurs., Oct. 7
Thurs., Oct. 14
Thurs., Oct. 21
Thurs., Oct. 28
Thurs., Nov. 4
Thurs., Nov. 11
Thurs., Dec. 2

 

 


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi