2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/08/2001 The Ridges Intercollegiate The Ridges Golf and C.C. - Johnson City, Tenn.All Day
Sun 09/09/2001 The Ridges Intercollegiate The Ridges Golf and C.C. - Johnson City, Tenn.1st
Recap
Mon 10/08/2001 Red River Classic Dallas Athletic Club - Dallas, TexasAll Day
Tue 10/09/2001 Red River Classic Dallas Athletic Club - Dallas, Texas3rd
Recap
Mon 10/15/2001 Gary Koch/Cleveland Golf Intercollegiate Old Memorial G.C. - Tampa, Fla.All Day
Tue 10/16/2001 Gary Koch/Cleveland Golf Intercollegiate Old Memorial G.C. - Tampa, Fla.L, T-2
Recap
Mon 11/05/2001 The Prestige at Palm Desert Desert Willow Golf Resort - Palm Desert, Calif.All Day
Tue 11/06/2001 The Prestige at Palm Desert Desert Willow Golf Resort - Palm Desert, Calif.6th
Recap
Thu 11/08/2001 49er Collegiate Classic Zaharias G.C. at Industry Hill - Industry, Calif.All Day
Fri 11/09/2001 49er Collegiate Classic Zaharias G.C. at Industry Hill - Industry, Calif.All Day
Wed 02/13/2002 Waikoloa Intercollegiate King's and Beach Courses - Waikoloa, HawaiiAll Day
Thu 02/14/2002 Waikoloa Intercollegiate King's and Beach Courses - Waikoloa, HawaiiAll Day
Fri 02/15/2002 Waikoloa Intercollegiate King's and Beach Courses - Waikoloa, HawaiiL, T-11
Recap
Fri 03/08/2002 Las Vegas Intercollegiate Southern Highlands G.C. - Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Sat 03/09/2002 Las Vegas Intercollegiate Southern Highlands G.C. - Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Sun 03/10/2002 Las Vegas Intercollegiate Southern Highlands G.C. - Las Vegas, Nev.L, T-6
Recap
Mon 03/25/2002 Morris Williams Intercollegiate Austin C.C. - Austin, TexasAll Day
Tue 03/26/2002 Morris Williams Intercollegiate Austin C.C. - Austin, Texas3rd
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 U.S. Collegiate Tucson National - Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Sat 04/06/2002 U.S. Collegiate Tucson National - Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Sun 04/07/2002 U.S. Collegiate Tucson National - Tucson, Ariz.4th
Recap
Fri 04/12/2002 ASU Thunderbird/Savane Invitational Karsten Course - Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Sat 04/13/2002 ASU Thunderbird/Savane Invitational Karsten Course - Tempe, Ariz.T-5th of 16
Recap
Mon 04/22/2002 Conference USA Championships The Club at Hidden Creek - Navarre, Fla.All Day
Tue 04/23/2002 Conference USA Championships The Club at Hidden Creek - Navarre, Fla.All Day
Wed 04/24/2002 Conference USA Championships The Club at Hidden Creek - Navarre, Fla.1st of 14
Recap
Thu 05/16/2002 NCAA Central Regional Little Rock, Ark.All Day
Live Scoring
Fri 05/17/2002 NCAA Central Regional Little Rock, Ark.All Day
Live Scoring
Sat 05/18/2002 NCAA Central Regional Little Rock, Ark.All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championships Scarlet Course - Columbus, OhioAll Day
Live Scoring
Thu 05/30/2002 NCAA Championships Scarlet Course - Columbus, OhioAll Day
Live Scoring
Fri 05/31/2002 NCAA Championships Scarlet Course - Columbus, OhioAll Day
Live Scoring
Sat 06/01/2002 NCAA Championships Scarlet Course - Columbus, OhioT-11th of 30
Recap | Live Scoring


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines