2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/14/2002 **The Ridges Intercollegiate** Jonesborough, Tenn.All Day
Sun 09/15/2002 **The Ridges Intercollegiate** Jonesborough, Tenn.3rd of 14
Recap
Mon 09/16/2002 **Sooner Invitational** Frisco, TexasAll Day
Tue 09/17/2002 **Sooner Invitational** Frisco, Texas1st of 10
Recap
Mon 10/07/2002 **NCAA Preview** Stillwater, Okla.All Day
Tue 10/08/2002 **NCAA Preview** Stillwater, Okla.10th of 15
Recap
Mon 10/14/2002 **Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate** Birmingham, Ala.All Day
Tue 10/15/2002 **Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate** Birmingham, Ala.3rd of 12
Recap
Mon 11/04/2002 **The Prestige at PGA West** Palm Springs, Calif.All Day
Tue 11/05/2002 **The Prestige at PGA West** Palm Springs, Calif.1st of 18
Recap
Fri 11/08/2002 **Collegiate Match Play** Myrtle Beach, S.C.All Day
Sat 11/09/2002 **Collegiate Match Play** Myrtle Beach, S.C.All Day
Sun 11/10/2002 **Collegiate Match Play** Myrtle Beach, S.C.4th of 16
Recap
Wed 02/12/2003 **Waikoloa Intercollegiate** Waikoloa, HawaiiAll Day
Thu 02/13/2003 **Waikoloa Intercollegiate** Waikoloa, HawaiiAll Day
Fri 02/14/2003 **Waikoloa Intercollegiate** Waikoloa, HawaiiAll Day
Fri 03/07/2003 **Las Vegas Collegiate** Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Sat 03/08/2003 **Las Vegas Collegiate** Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Sun 03/09/2003 **Las Vegas Collegiate** Las Vegas, Nev.T-9th of 15
Recap
Mon 03/17/2003 **Morris Williams Intercollegiate** Austin, TexasAll Day
Tue 03/18/2003 **Morris Williams Intercollegiate** Austin, Texas4th of 18
Recap
Sun 03/30/2003 **U.S. Collegiate** Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Mon 03/31/2003 **U.S. Collegiate** Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Tue 04/01/2003 **U.S. Collegiate** Tucson, Ariz.3rd of 14
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 **ASU Thunderbird Invitational** Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Sat 04/12/2003 **ASU Thunderbird Invitational** Tempe, Ariz.4th of 19
Recap
Mon 04/21/2003 **Conference USA Championships** Lake Jovita, Fla.All Day
Tue 04/22/2003 **Conference USA Championships** Lake Jovita, Fla.All Day
Wed 04/23/2003 **Conference USA Championships** Lake Jovita, Fla.1st of 14
Recap
Thu 05/15/2003 **NCAA Regional** Manhattan, Kan.All Day
Live Scoring
Fri 05/16/2003 **NCAA Regional** Manhattan, Kan.All Day
Live Scoring
Sat 05/17/2003 **NCAA Regional** Manhattan, Kan.16th of 27
Recap | Live Scoring


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines