03-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/13/2003 The Ridges Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn,All Day
Sun 09/14/2003 The Ridges Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.2nd of 18
Recap
Fri 10/03/2003 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga.All Day
Sat 10/04/2003 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga.All Day
Sun 10/05/2003 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga.T-13th of 18
Recap
Mon 10/20/2003 Gary Koch Tampa, Fla.All Day
Tue 10/21/2003 Gary Koch Tampa, Fla.3rd of 15
Recap
Mon 11/03/2003 The Prestige Palm Springs, Calif.All Day
Tue 11/04/2003 The Prestige Palm Springs, Calif.2nd of 15
Recap
Wed 02/11/2004 Waikoloa Intercollegiate Waikoloa, HawaiiAll Day
Thu 02/12/2004 Waikoloa Intercollegiate Waikoloa, HawaiiAll Day
Fri 02/13/2004 Waikoloa Intercollegiate Waikoloa, Hawaii9th of 21
Recap
Mon 03/01/2004 Cleveland Golf Classic Westlake Village, Calif.All Day
Tue 03/02/2004 Cleveland Golf Classic Westlake Village, Calif.T-3rd of 17
Recap
Mon 03/15/2004 Morris Williams Intercollegiate Austin, TexasAll Day
Tue 03/16/2004 Morris Williams Intercollegiate Austin, Texas2nd of 15
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 Hall of Fame Invitational Houston, TexasAll Day
Sat 03/20/2004 Hall of Fame Invitational Houston, TexasAll Day
Sun 03/21/2004 Hall of Fame Invitational Houston, Texas7th of 18
Recap
Sun 03/28/2004 National Invitational Tournament Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Mon 03/29/2004 National Invitational Tournament Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Tue 03/30/2004 National Invitational Tournament Tucson, Ariz.9th of 11
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Sun 04/11/2004 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.4th of 18
Recap
Mon 04/19/2004 Conference USA Championships Dade City, Fla.All Day
Tue 04/20/2004 Conference USA Championships Dade City, Fla.All Day
Wed 04/21/2004 Conference USA Championships Dade City, Fla.1st of 14
Recap
Thu 05/20/2004 NCAA Central Regional West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Livestats
Fri 05/21/2004 NCAA Central Regional West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Livestats
Sat 05/22/2004 NCAA Central Regional West Lafayette, Ind.T-5th of 27
Recap | Livestats
Tue 06/01/2004 NCAA Championships Hot Springs, Va.All Day
Livestats
Wed 06/02/2004 NCAA Championships Hot Springs, Va.All Day
Livestats
Thu 06/03/2004 NCAA Championships Hot Springs, Va.20th of 30
Recap | Livestats


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines