2003-2004 Men's Swimming Schedule

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 10/14/2003 McMurry University Abilene, TX5:00 PM
Sat 10/18/2003 Alumni Varsity Fort Worth, TX10:30 AM
Fri 11/14/2003 U of Louisiana-Monroe/Centenary Fort Worth, TX6:00 PM
Sat 11/22/2003 Southwest Missouri State Fort Worth, TX12:00 PM
Thu 12/04/2003 University of Texas Invite Austin, TXAll Day
Fri 12/05/2003 University of Texas Invite Austin, TXAll Day
Sat 12/06/2003 University of Texas Invite Austin, TXAll Day
Fri 01/09/2004 Denver University/Air Force Denver, CO6:00 PM
Mon 01/12/2004 Florida Fort Worth, TX12:00 PM
Fri 02/06/2004 Centenary Shreveport, LA1:00 PM
Wed 02/11/2004 USS Nationals Orlando, FLAll Day
Thu 02/12/2004 USS Nationals Orlando, FLAll Day
Fri 02/13/2004 USS Nationals Orlando, FLAll Day
Sat 02/14/2004 USS Nationals Orlando, FLAll Day
Thu 02/26/2004 Conference USA Championships Houston, TXAll Day
Fri 02/27/2004 Conference USA Championships Houston, TXAll Day
Sat 02/28/2004 Conference USA Championships Houston, TXAll Day
Sun 02/29/2004 Cougar Invite Houston, TXAll Day
Thu 03/04/2004 American Short Course Championships Austin, TXAll Day
Fri 03/05/2004 American Short Course Championships Austin, TXAll Day
Sat 03/06/2004 American Short Course Championships Austin, TXAll Day
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Sectional D Diving Meet Houston, TXAll Day
Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Sectional D Diving Meet Houston, TXAll Day
Sun 03/14/2004 NCAA Sectional D Diving Meet Houston, TXAll Day
Thu 03/25/2004 NCAA Championships Long Island, NYAll Day
Fri 03/26/2004 NCAA Championships Long Island, NYAll Day
Sat 03/27/2004 NCAA Championships Long Island, NYAll Day

All Home Meets are held in the Rickel Center Pool, located on the TCU Campus on the corner of Stadium and Bellaire.
Swimming office telephone # is 257-7963.
All times subject to change.

2002-2003 Men's Swimming Schedule

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/05/2002 Alumni (Exhib.) Fort Worth (Pool TBA)10:30 AM
Fri 11/01/2002 Louisville Louisville, Ky.W, 123-96
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/02/2002 Louisville & Cincinnati Louisville, Ky.TBA
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/09/2002 Air Force Fort Worth (Pool TBA)L, 124-119
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/15/2002 Notre Dame Fort Worth (Pool TBA)W, 117-105
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/16/2002 Notre Dame & Centenary Fort Worth (Pool TBA)1:00 PM
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 12/05/2002 Texas Invitational Austin, TexasAll Day
Complete Results
Fri 12/06/2002 Texas Invitational Austin, TexasAll Day
Sat 12/07/2002 Texas Invitational Austin, TexasAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/04/2003 Daktronics-UCI Invitational Irvine, Calif.9:00 AM
Sat 01/04/2003 Daktronics-UCI Invitational (Distance) Irvine, Calif.1:00 PM
Sun 01/05/2003 Daktronics-UCI Invitational (Relays) Irvine, Calif.10:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/11/2003 Southwest Missouri St. Springfield, Mo.W, 72-68
Recap
Fri 01/17/2003 Louisiana-Monroe Monroe, La.W, 132-100
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/18/2003 Centenary Shreveport, La.W, 137-115
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 01/23/2003 SMU DallasL, 134-88
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 02/23/2003 Conference USA Men's Invitational Indianapolis, Ind.1st; 293 pts.
Recap
Mon 02/24/2003 Conference USA Men's Invitational Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
Recap | Results
Tue 02/25/2003 Conference USA Men's Invitational Indianapolis, Ind.1st: 906 pts.
Recap


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines