2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 10/10/2002 All American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Mon 10/14/2002 Futures Tournament Lubbock, TexasAll Day
Fri 10/18/2002 Midland Invitational Midland, TexasAll Day
Fri 10/25/2002 ITA Regional VI Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Recap
Thu 11/07/2002 ITA National Indoor Dallas, TexasAll Day
Thu 01/16/2003 Rice Invitational Indoor Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap
Fri 01/24/2003 Texas A&M-CC Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Fri 01/24/2003 Saint Louis Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Wed 01/29/2003 Texas Arlington Arlington, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 TCU Shootout Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/08/2003 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.L, 5-2
Recap
Mon 02/10/2003 UC Berkeley Berkeley, Calif.L, 5-2
Recap
Mon 02/17/2003 South Alabama Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Thu 02/20/2003 National Indoor Louisville, Ky.All Day
Wed 02/26/2003 SMU Dallas, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 C-USA Shootout Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-1
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Duke Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/13/2003 Miami Fla Miami, Fla.L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/15/2003 Wisconsin Miami, Fla.W, 7-0
Recap
Thu 03/20/2003 Wichita St Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Tulsa Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Wed 04/02/2003 Baylor Fort Worth, TexasL, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/06/2003 Texas A&M College Station, TexasL, 5-2
Recap
Wed 04/09/2003 Rice Houston, TexasW, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 SMU Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/17/2003 UAB Madison, Wisc.W, 4-0
Recap
Fri 04/18/2003 South Florida Madison, Wis.W, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 Tulane Madison, Wis.L, 4-2
Recap
Fri 05/09/2003 SMU Waco, TexasW, 4-1
Recap
Sat 05/10/2003 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 4-0
Recap


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi