2004-05 Men's Tennis Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/24/2004 Baylor Intercollegiate Waco, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/25/2004 Baylor Intercollegiate Waco, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 Baylor Intercollegiate Waco, TexasAll Day
Recap
Fri 10/01/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Sat 10/02/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Sun 10/03/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Mon 10/04/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/05/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Wed 10/06/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Thu 10/07/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/08/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/09/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Sun 10/10/2004 ITA All-American Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Fri 10/15/2004 Midland Invitational Midland, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 Midland Invitational Midland, TexasAll Day
Sun 10/17/2004 Midland Invitational Midland, TexasAll Day
Fri 10/22/2004 ITA South Central Regional Austin, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/23/2004 ITA South Central Regional Austin, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sun 10/24/2004 ITA South Central Regional Austin, TexasAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/25/2004 ITA South Central Regional Austin, TexasAll Day
Recap
Thu 11/04/2004 ITA National Indoors Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 ITA National Indoors Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Recap
Sat 11/06/2004 ITA National Indoors Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Sun 11/07/2004 ITA National Indoors Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Wed 01/12/2005 Puerto Rico Tennis Invitational San Juan, Puerto RicoAll Day
Recap
Thu 01/13/2005 Puerto Rico Tennis Invitational San Juan, Puerto RicoAll Day
Recap
Fri 01/14/2005 Puerto Rico Tennis Invitational San Juan, Puerto RicoAll Day
Recap
Sat 01/15/2005 Puerto Rico Tennis Invitational San Juan, Puerto RicoAll Day
Recap
Fri 01/28/2005 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Thu 02/03/2005 Texas-Arlington Arlington, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 Louisiana-Lafayette Fort Worth, Texas12:00 PM
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 02/11/2005 BYU Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 02/23/2005 South Alabama Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Sat 02/26/2005 C-USA Shootout (Memphis) Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 02/27/2005 C-USA Shootout (Louisville) Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 03/04/2005 Virginia Fort Worth, TexasL, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 03/11/2005 California Berkeley, Calif.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 Pepperdine Berkeley, Calif.L, 4-0
Recap
Wed 03/16/2005 Duke Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 03/18/2005 Florida Gainesville, Fla.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/20/2005 Florida St. Tallahassee, Fla.L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/27/2005 Texas Tech Lubbock, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/29/2005 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/01/2005 Rice Houston, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 Tulsa Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 04/06/2005 Baylor Fort Worth, TexasL, 5-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 04/13/2005 SMU Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Sat 04/16/2005 Oklahoma St Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 04/17/2005 Colorado Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 04/22/2005 C-USA Championship (Southern Miss) Louisville, Ky.W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 C-USA Championship (Louisville) Louisville, Ky.L, 4-2
Recap
Sat 05/14/2005 NCAA Regionals (Wake Forest) Lubbock, TexasL, 4-1
Recap
Sun 05/15/2005 NCAA Regionals Lubbock, Texas1:00 PM
Sat 05/21/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Sun 05/22/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Mon 05/23/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Tue 05/24/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Wed 05/25/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Thu 05/26/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Fri 05/27/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Sat 05/28/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Sun 05/29/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Mon 05/30/2005 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi