Athletic Academic Services Staff

 

Chris Elrod

Assistant Athletics Director for Academic Services

c.elrod@tcu.edu

Judy Golden

Assistant Director
Career Specialist

j.golden@tcu.edu

Ray Walls

Assistant Academic Advisor

r.o.walls@tcu.edu

Kendrick Gholston

Assistant Director

k.gholston@tcu.edu

Kathy Raines

NCAA CHAMPS
Life Skills Coordinator

k.raines@tcu.edu

Sarah Liles

Writing Specialist
Tutor

s.l.liles@tcu.edu

Breanne O'Connor

Learning Specialist

b.oconnor@tcu.edu

Nancy Weiser

Administrative Assistant

n.j.weiser@tcu.edu

SOCIAL
FOLLOW THE FROGS
Academics @TCUAASO
Baseball @TCU_Baseball
M Basketball @TCUBasketball
W Basketball @TCUWbasketball
Equestrian @TCUWEquestrian
Football @TCUFootball
M Golf @TCUMensGolf
Rifle @TCURifle
Swimming & Diving @TCUswimdive
Soccer @TCUSoccer
M Tennis @TCUMensTennis
W Tennis @TCUWomensTennis
Track & Field @TCUTrackField
Sand Volleyball @TCUSandVB
Volleyball @TCUvolleyball