2000-01 Results




Date Opponent Location Time
Fri., Nov. 3 Exhibition Home W, 80-44
Sun., Nov. 12 Exhibition Home W,84-59
Fri., Nov. 24 Yale Home W, 79-56
Mon., Nov. 27 Tennessee Home L, 61-83
Wed., Nov. 29 North Texas Home L, 59-63
Fri., Dec. 1 TCU Tournament
vs. Georgia Southern
Home W, 71-60
Sat., Dec. 2 TCU Tournament
vs. Texas-Arlington
Home W, 77-36
Tues., Dec. 5 Wichita State Away W, 78-68
Sun., Dec. 17 Stephen F. Austin Home W, 67-56
Tues., Dec. 19 Sam Houston State Away W, 86-55
Thurs., Dec. 21 Grambling Home W, 99-55
Thurs., Dec. 28 Texas Home L, 49-70
Sat., Dec. 30 Arkansas Away L, 65-81
Mon., Jan. 1 Brown Home W, 80-42
Fri., Jan. 5 Hawaii Away W, 72-66 (OT)
Sun., Jan. 7 San Jose State Away W, 72-63
Fri., Jan. 12 Nevada Home W, 82-66
Sun., Jan. 14 Fresno State Home W 68-55
Fri., Jan. 19 Rice Away W, 58-35
Tues., Jan. 23 Tulsa Home W, 71-54
Fri., Feb. 2 Tulsa Away W, 62-58
Tues., Feb. 6 UTEP Home W, 80-57
Fri., Feb. 9 SMU Away W, 71-63
Mon., Feb. 12 Rice Home W, 72-53
Fri., Feb. 16 Nevada Away L, 63-71
Sun., Feb. 18 Fresno State Away W, 74-67
Wed., Feb. 21 UTEP Away L, 79-76
Sun., Feb. 25 Hawaii Home W, 73-67
Tues., Feb. 27 San Jose State Home W, 66-54
Sat., Mar. 3 SMU Home L, 79-87
March 6-10 WAC Tournament
vs. San Jose State
W, 74-53


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines