2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 09/26/2002 UNM Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, New MexicoAll Day
Recap
Fri 09/27/2002 UNM Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, New MexicoAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/28/2002 UNM Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, New MexicoAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/07/2002 Price's "Give'em" Five-NMSU Inv. Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/08/2002 Price's "Give'em" Five-NMSU Inv. Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Recap
Wed 10/09/2002 Price's "Give'em" Five-NMSU Inv. Las Cruces, N.M.8th, 922
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 10/25/2002 Furman Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.8th, 307
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/26/2002 Furman Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 10/27/2002 Furman Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/01/2002 Auburn Invitational TBAAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/02/2002 Auburn Invitational TBAAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 11/03/2002 Auburn Invitational TBAAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 02/10/2003 Tulane Invitational New Orleans, La.All Day
Tue 02/11/2003 Tulane Invitational New Orleans, La.2nd of 9
Recap
Mon 03/03/2003 "Mo"morial- Texas A&M Invitational Houston, TexasAll Day
Tue 03/04/2003 "Mo"morial- Texas A&M Invitational Houston, TexasT-7th of 19
Recap
Mon 03/17/2003 USF Waterlefe Invitational Bradenton, Fla.All Day
Tue 03/18/2003 USF Waterlefe Invitational Bradenton, Fla.1st of 14
Recap
Sun 03/23/2003 Baylor Invitational San Antonio, TexasAll Day
Mon 03/24/2003 Baylor Invitational San Antonio, TexasAll Day
Tue 03/25/2003 Baylor Invitational San Antonio, Texas4th of 12
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Lady Sun Devil Invitational Phoenix, Ariz.All Day
Sun 04/06/2003 Lady Sun Devil Invitational Phoenix, Ariz.All Day
Mon 04/07/2003 Lady Sun Devil Invitational Phoenix, Ariz.T-9th of 16
Recap
Mon 04/21/2003 C-USA Championships Lake Jovita, Fla.All Day
Tue 04/22/2003 C-USA Championships Lake Jovita, Fla.All Day
Wed 04/23/2003 C-USA Championships Lake Jovita, Fla.2nd of 9
Recap
Thu 05/08/2003 NCAA Central Regional Lincoln, Neb.All Day
Live Scoring
Fri 05/09/2003 NCAA Central Regional Lincoln, Neb.All Day
Live Scoring
Sat 05/10/2003 NCAA Central Regional Lincoln, Neb.T-12th of 21
Recap | Live Scoring


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines