2001 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/18/2001 Alumni Match Fort Worth, Texas4:00 PM
Sun 08/26/2001 Oklahoma St Fort Worth, Texas6:00 PM CT
Recap | Stats
Fri 08/31/2001 Texas Tech Lubbock, TexasW, 2-1
Box Score
Sun 09/02/2001 Oklahoma Fort Worth, Texas6:00 PM CT
Fri 09/07/2001 Mississippi St Birmingham, Ala.W, 3-2
Recap
Sun 09/09/2001 Mississippi Birmingham, Ala.10:00 AM CT
Recap
Fri 09/14/2001 Pepperdine Fort Worth, TexasNTS
Mon 09/17/2001 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 3-1
Recap
Fri 09/21/2001 East Carolina Greenville, N.C.L, 2-1
Recap
Sun 09/23/2001 Saint Louis St. LouisW, 3-2
Recap
Fri 09/28/2001 Marquette Fort Worth, Texas3:00 PM CT
Recap
Sun 09/30/2001 DePaul Fort Worth, Texas1:00 PM CT
Recap
Tue 10/02/2001 UTEP El Paso, TexasW, 2-1
Recap
Fri 10/05/2001 Centenary Shreveport, La.NTS
Recap
Wed 10/10/2001 Rice Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-1
Recap
Fri 10/12/2001 South Florida Tampa, Fla.W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 10/14/2001 UAB Birmingham, Ala.L, 2-1
Recap
Wed 10/17/2001 Sw Texas St San Marcos, TexasL, 4-2
Recap
Sun 10/21/2001 Memphis Fort Worth, Texas1:00 PM CT
Recap
Fri 10/26/2001 Tulane Fort Worth, TexasL, 2-1
Recap
Sun 10/28/2001 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.2:00 PM CT
Recap
Fri 11/02/2001 Houston Fort Worth, Texas3:00 PM CT
Recap
Wed 11/07/2001 C-USA Championships MilwaukeeTBA
Thu 11/08/2001 C-USA Championships MilwaukeeTBA
Fri 11/09/2001 C-USA Championships MilwaukeeTBA
Sat 11/10/2001 C-USA Championships MilwaukeeTBA
Wed 11/14/2001 NCAA 1st Round TBATBA
Fri 11/16/2001 NCAA 2nd Round TBATBA
Sat 11/17/2001 NCAA 2nd Round TBATBA
Sun 11/18/2001 NCAA 2nd Round TBATBA
Fri 11/23/2001 NCAA 3rd Round TBATBA
Sat 11/24/2001 NCAA 3rd Round TBATBA
Sun 11/25/2001 NCAA 3rd Round TBATBA
Fri 11/30/2001 NCAA Quarterfinals TBATBA
Sat 12/01/2001 NCAA Quarterfinals TBATBA
Fri 12/07/2001 NCAA College Cup - Final Four DallasTBA
Sat 12/08/2001 NCAA College Cup - Final Four DallasTBA
Sun 12/09/2001 NCAA College Cup - Final Four DallasTBA


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi