2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/30/2002 Mississippi State Waco, TexasL, 1-0
Recap | Live Stats
Sun 09/01/2002 Louisiana-Lafayette Waco, TexasT, 1-1 (OT)
Recap | Live Stats
Tue 09/03/2002 Centenary Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-0
Recap
Fri 09/06/2002 UC-Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.L, 3-1
Recap
Sun 09/08/2002 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.L, 3-0
Recap
Thu 09/12/2002 Rice Houston, TexasT, 3-3 (OT)
Recap
Sun 09/15/2002 Texas A&M Fort Worth, TexasL, 3-0
Recap
Fri 09/20/2002 East Carolina Fort Worth, TexasT, 1-1 (OT)
Recap
Sun 09/22/2002 Charlotte Fort Worth, TexasL, 3-1
Recap
Fri 09/27/2002 Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioL, 3-0
Recap
Sun 09/29/2002 Louisville Louisville, Ky.W, 2-1
Recap
Wed 10/02/2002 SMU Fort Worth, TexasT, 1-1 (OT)
Recap
Fri 10/04/2002 Oklahoma Norman, Okla.L, 2-0
Recap
Fri 10/11/2002 Southern Miss Fort Worth, TexasL, 3-1
Recap
Sun 10/13/2002 UAB Fort Worth, TexasL, 5-3
Recap
Fri 10/18/2002 South Florida Fort Worth, TexasT, 3-3 (OT)
Recap
Mon 10/21/2002 Hawaii Fort Worth, TexasL, 2-1 (OT)
Recap
Fri 10/25/2002 Memphis Memphis, Tenn.L, 4-0
Recap
Sun 10/27/2002 Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 4-0
Recap
Fri 11/01/2002 Houston Houston, TexasL, 1-0
Recap


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines