Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/21/2004 Texas A&M (Exhibition) College Station, TexasL, 4-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 08/27/2004 SMU Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Livestats
Sun 08/29/2004 Texas Tech Lubbock, TexasW, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/03/2004 Oklahoma Norman, Okla.L, 5-0
Recap | Final Stats | Live Scoring
Sun 09/05/2004 Jacksonville St Fort Worth, TexasW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Livestats
Fri 09/10/2004 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 09/17/2004 William & Mary Williamsburg, Va.L, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/19/2004 George Mason Williamsburg, Va.L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/24/2004 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/26/2004 Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 4-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/01/2004 Memphis Fort Worth, TexasW, 1-0 (2ot)
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Livestats
Sun 10/03/2004 Saint Louis Fort Worth, TexasL, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Livestats
Fri 10/08/2004 Houston Fort Worth, TexasW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sun 10/10/2004 Rice Fort Worth, TexasL, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Livestats
Fri 10/15/2004 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.L, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/17/2004 Depaul Chicago, Ill.L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/22/2004 UAB Fort Worth, TexasL, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Livestats
Sun 10/24/2004 USF Fort Worth, TexasW, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sat 10/30/2004 Louisville Louisville, Ky.T, 3-3 (2ot)
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Wed 11/03/2004 Conference USA Tournament St. Louis, Mo.TBA
Thu 11/04/2004 Conference USA Tournament St. Louis, Mo.TBA
Fri 11/05/2004 Conference USA Tournament St. Louis, Mo.TBA
Sat 11/06/2004 Conference USA Tournament St. Louis, Mo.TBA


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines