2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/21/2001 TCU Invitational Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Sat 09/22/2001 TCU Invitational Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Fri 10/05/2001 Florida State Invitational Tallahassee, Fla.All Day
Sat 10/06/2001 Florida State Invitational Tallahassee, Fla.All Day
Sun 10/07/2001 Florida State Invitational Tallahassee, Fla.All Day
Fri 10/19/2001 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Sat 10/20/2001 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Sun 10/21/2001 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Mon 10/22/2001 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Thu 11/08/2001 ITA National Indoor Dallas, TexasAll Day
Fri 11/09/2001 ITA National Indoor Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sat 11/10/2001 ITA National Indoor Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sun 11/11/2001 C-USA Individual Tournament Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Wed 01/23/2002 Tarleton State Stephenville, TexasTBA
Fri 01/25/2002 Midwestern State Fort Worth, TexasTBA
Sat 01/26/2002 Middle Tenn St Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/03/2002 Texas A&M Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Tue 02/12/2002 Baylor Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/15/2002 Texas Tech Lubbock, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/16/2002 New Mexico Lubbock, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/17/2002 Texas Tech Lubbock, TexasTBA
Thu 02/21/2002 Oklahoma Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 Rice Houston, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/24/2002 Houston Houston, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 UCF Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-0
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Tulane New Orleans, La.W, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/12/2002 South Alabama Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/15/2002 Miami Fla Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/17/2002 Utah Salt Lake City, UtahW, 7-0
Recap
Mon 03/18/2002 BYU Provo, UtahW, 4-1
Recap
Tue 03/26/2002 Oklahoma St Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-1
Recap
Mon 04/08/2002 Texas Arlington Arlington, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Wed 04/10/2002 SMU Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Tulsa Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-1
Recap
Thu 04/18/2002 C-USA Championships Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Fri 04/19/2002 C-USA Championships (Cincinnati) Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 C-USA Championships (Tulane) Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-0
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 C-USA Championships (Marquette) Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-1
Recap
Fri 05/10/2002 NCAA Regional Championships (Texas A&M) Austin, TexasW, 4-1
Recap
Sat 05/11/2002 NCAA Regional Championships (Texas) Austin, TexasL, 4-2
Recap


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines