2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/20/2002 TCU Invitational Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Sat 09/21/2002 TCU Invitational Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Fri 10/04/2002 Tulane Tournament New Orleans, La.All Day
Sat 10/05/2002 Riviera Pre-Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/05/2002 Tulane Tournament New Orleans, La.All Day
Sun 10/06/2002 Tulane Tournament New Orleans, La.All Day
Sun 10/06/2002 Riviera Pre-Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Tue 10/08/2002 Riviera Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Wed 10/09/2002 Riviera Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Thu 10/10/2002 Riviera All-America Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/11/2002 Riviera All-America Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/12/2002 Riviera All-America Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/13/2002 Riviera All-America Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/18/2002 Omni Hotels SW Championship Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Sat 10/19/2002 Omni Hotels SW Championship Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Sun 10/20/2002 Omni Hotels SW Championship Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Mon 10/21/2002 Omni Hotels SW Championship Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Fri 11/01/2002 Texas A&M Tournament College Station, TexasAll Day
Sat 11/02/2002 Texas A&M Tournament College Station, TexasAll Day
Sun 11/03/2002 Texas A&M Tournament College Station, TexasAll Day
Thu 11/07/2002 Omni Hotels National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Fri 11/08/2002 Omni Hotels National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sat 11/09/2002 Omni Hotels National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sun 11/10/2002 Omni Hotels National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Fri 01/24/2003 Saint Louis* Fort Worth, TexasW, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 Houston* Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Tue 02/11/2003 North Texas Fort Worth, TexasW, 7-0
Recap
Sun 02/16/2003 Baylor Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Arizona Fort Worth, TexasL, 6-0
Recap
Tue 03/04/2003 Texas A&M College Station, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/07/2003 Tulane* Fort Worth, TexasL, 5-2
Recap
Tue 03/11/2003 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.L, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/14/2003 San Diego St San Diego, Calif.L, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/18/2003 Kansas State Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-3
Recap
Wed 03/19/2003 Utah Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-0
Recap
Sat 03/22/2003 Marshall Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Wed 03/26/2003 Texas-Arlington Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Fri 03/28/2003 Tulsa Tulsa, Okla.L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 03/30/2003 Oklahoma Norman, Okla.L, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/04/2003 South Alabama Fort Worth, TexasL, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Rice Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Tue 04/08/2003 SMU Dallas, TexasW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 C-USA Championship (Marquette) New Orleans, La.W, 4-1
Recap
Mon 04/14/2003 C-USA Championship (Louisville) New Orleans, La.W, 4-0
Recap
Tue 04/15/2003 C-USA Championship (Tulane) New Orleans, La.L, 4-0
Recap


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi