2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/26/2003 adidas Invitational Peachtree City, Ga.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 adidas Invitational Peachtree City, Ga.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/28/2003 adidas Invitational Peachtree City, Ga.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/04/2003 ITA Pre-Qualifying Event Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/05/2003 ITA Pre-Qualifying Event Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/17/2003 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sun 10/19/2003 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/20/2003 ITA Regionals Fort Worth, TexasAll Day
Fri 01/23/2004 USC Los Angeles, Calif.L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 01/25/2004 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.L, 5-2
Recap
Mon 01/26/2004 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.L, 7-0
Recap
Tue 02/10/2004 SMU Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 02/15/2004 Tulane * New Orleans, La.L, 4-3
Recap
Tue 02/17/2004 Baylor Waco, TexasW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 Oklahoma Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Sat 02/28/2004 Tulsa Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 02/29/2004 Purdue Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 03/10/2004 Virginia Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Thu 03/11/2004 North Texas Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Thu 03/18/2004 Indiana Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Sat 03/20/2004 Ohio St Fort Worth, TexasW, 7-0
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 03/21/2004 Oklahoma St Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-0
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 03/24/2004 Cal Poly Fort Worth, TexasW, 7-0
Recap | Live Scoring
Thu 03/25/2004 Middle Tenn St Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Rice Houston, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/28/2004 Houston * Houston, TexasW, 4-3
Recap
Tue 04/06/2004 South Alabama Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 04/07/2004 Texas Arlington Arlington, TexasW, 5-0
Recap
Thu 04/15/2004 C-USA Tournament (1st Round Bye) Louisville, Ky.All Day
Fri 04/16/2004 C-USA Tournament (USF) Louisville, Ky.W, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 C-USA Tournament (Louisville) Louisville, Ky.W, 4-0
Recap
Sun 04/18/2004 C-USA Tournament (Tulane) Louisville, Ky.L, 4-1
Recap
Sat 05/15/2004 NCAA Regional (SMU) College Station, TexasL, 4-2
Recap


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines