Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/13/2004 Matamoros Tournament Matamoros, MexicoAll Day
Recap
Tue 09/14/2004 Matamoros Tournament Matamoros, MexicoAll Day
Recap
Wed 09/15/2004 Matamoros Tournament Matamoros, MexicoAll Day
Thu 09/16/2004 Matamoros Tournament Matamoros, MexicoAll Day
Fri 09/17/2004 Baylor Invitational Waco, TexasAll Day
Recap
Fri 09/17/2004 Matamoros Tournament Matamoros, MexicoAll Day
Recap
Fri 09/17/2004 North Texas Invitational Denton, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 Matamoros Tournament Matamoros, MexicoAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 Baylor Invitational Waco, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 North Texas Invitational Denton, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sun 09/19/2004 Matamoros Tournament Matamoros, MexicoAll Day
Recap
Sun 09/19/2004 Baylor Invitational Waco, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sun 09/19/2004 North Texas Invitational Denton, TexasAll Day
Recap
Fri 09/24/2004 Rice Tennis Classic Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/25/2004 Rice Tennis Classic Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 Rice Tennis Classic Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/03/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Mon 10/04/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/05/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Wed 10/06/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Thu 10/07/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/08/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/09/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/10/2004 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/15/2004 ITA Southwest Regional College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 ITA Southwest Regional College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap
Sun 10/17/2004 ITA Southwest Regional College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/18/2004 ITA Southwest Regional College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap
Tue 10/19/2004 ITA Southwest Regional College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap
Thu 11/04/2004 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 Arizona State Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Recap
Sat 11/06/2004 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Sat 11/06/2004 Arizona State Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Recap
Sun 11/07/2004 ITA National Indoor Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Sun 11/07/2004 Arizona State Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Sat 02/05/2005 Texas State Fort Worth, TexasW, 7-0
Recap | Livestats
Wed 02/09/2005 North Texas Fort Worth, TexasW, 7-0
Recap | Livestats
Thu 02/10/2005 Texas-Arlington Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Livestats
Sun 02/13/2005 Clemson Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-3
Recap | Livestats
Thu 02/17/2005 Texas A&M Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap | Livestats
Sat 02/19/2005 SMU Dallas, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Tue 02/22/2005 Baylor Fort Worth, TexasL, 5-2
Recap | Livestats
Sun 02/27/2005 Tulsa Tulsa, Okla.W, 5-2
Recap
Wed 03/09/2005 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.W, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/10/2005 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 Ohio State Columbus, OhioW, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/18/2005 Iowa Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap | Livestats
Sat 03/19/2005 Middle Tennessee State Fort Worth, TexasW, 7-0
Recap | Livestats
Wed 03/23/2005 USC Los Angeles, Calif.L, 4-3
Recap | Photo Gallery
Thu 03/24/2005 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.W, 4-2
Recap
Wed 03/30/2005 Oklahoma Norman, Okla.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 Houston Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
Recap | Livestats
Sun 04/03/2005 South Alabama Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Livestats
Fri 04/08/2005 Rice Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/09/2005 Tulane Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap | Livestats
Sun 04/17/2005 William & Mary Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-1
Recap | Livestats
Fri 04/22/2005 C-USA Championship/East Carolina Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-0
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/23/2005 C-USA Championship/Houston Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-0
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sun 04/24/2005 C-USA Championship/Tulane Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Fri 05/13/2005 NCAA Regionals/LSU New Orleans, La.W, 4-1
Recap | Livestats
Sat 05/14/2005 NCAA Regionals New Orleans, La.L, 4-3
Recap | Livestats
Thu 05/19/2005 NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Fri 05/20/2005 NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Sat 05/21/2005 NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Sun 05/22/2005 NCAA Team Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Mon 05/23/2005 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Recap
Tue 05/24/2005 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Recap
Wed 05/25/2005 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Recap
Thu 05/26/2005 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Recap
Fri 05/27/2005 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Recap
Sat 05/28/2005 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA


    Cook Children's Albertsons
    Pepsi American Airlines